Astro Greek Yogourt Giveaway (Canada)

Parmalat Canada is thrilled to announce that its Astro Original Greek yogourt brand has won the 2012 Best New Product Award in the Yogourt category. The 2012 Best New Product Award winners (which is akin to the ‘People’s Choice’ Awards for consumer products) were determined from the BrandSpark International Canadian Shopper Study, which surveyed more than 53,000 independent consumers who voted in 53 categories.

Known for its rich taste and thick, creamy texture, Astro Original Greek yogourt is available in three delicious flavours (Plain, Honey and Strawberry). It offers Canadians two times more protein than Parmalat Canada’s regular Astro Original yogourt products. It also contains eight essential nutrients and is made from natural ingredients as well as being a wonderful source of calcium.

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win 3 Astro Greek Yogourt coupons.

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, visit the Astro Original Greek Yogourt page and tell me which flavour you’d most like to try (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Voted Best New Yogourt Product in Canada! #Win Astro Original Greek Yogourt @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-1Qk ends 04/06
  • Check out the Astro’s fine of products and tell me the name of another one that you like or would most like to try! (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • like Astro’s Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Follow Astro on Twitter – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (2 entries – enter each one separately)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (2 entries – enter each one separately)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest  -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+  -include your user name(1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, April 6th . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

742 Responses to Astro Greek Yogourt Giveaway (Canada)

  1. Gizele says:

  2. kara says:

    I would like to try the smooth & fruity peach astro, april 6.

  3. tweeted

  4. lelalacc says:

    apr 6
    i’d like to try biobest plain

  5. lelalacc says:

    tweet

  6. C Wilson says:

    tweeted

  7. Pingback: Great Giveaways To Enter! | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

  8. Tina says:

  9. Janette says:

    Astro Original Greek Yogourt Plain strawberry

  10. Rebby says:

  11. Rebby says:

    I would like to try Astro Zero 🙂

  12. Marlibu says:

    Astro zero

  13. Elle says:

    tweeted April 6th

Comments are closed.