Playtex Baby Giveaway (Canada)

Easter is a great time to share things with everyone in your life and babies (and their parents!) deserve presents too!

Last year I was lucky enough to be able to share a Playtex Infant package with one of my friends who was having a baby! She loved their products and told me she is still using them!

One of my readers is going to be lucky enough to win a Playtex Baby prize pack for themselves or someone in their life!

Playtex has a great line of products for babies!

The newest addition is the Playtex Diaper Genie Portable Diaper Bag Dispenser! This product is great for parents – and babies – on the go! This device holds up to 25 opaque, lavender scented bags to help seal diapers away until a suitable disposable is found. The Diaper Genie Portable Diaper Bag Dispenser can also be kept in the car, thrown in a diaper bag or clipped to a stroller for easy access.

Other products include the Playtex VentAire Advanced system: 9 oz. standard bottle, Playtex VentAire Advanced system: 9 oz. wide bottle, Playtex Drop-Ins System 4 oz. bottle, Playtex The First Sipster 7oz cup (spout), Playtex The First Lil’ Gripper 7oz cup (straw), Playtex Ortho-Pro pacifier with sterilizing cover, Playtex Binky pacifier and Playtex Long Angled Handles Infant Spoons.

Another one of my friends will be having a baby soon and I think that I’ll be picking up some Playtex products for her as they make great gifts! Because I know that all of the bottles, cups and mealtime products are BPA-free and Phthalate-free, I think it is a perfect gift!

Giveaway: One (1) My Little Review Corner reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a Playtex baby prize pack pictured above (value over $50)!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me who would use this great basket from Playtex Baby if you won!! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Great gift for moms and babies this #Easter -#win a Playtex baby prize pack (value over $50!) http://wp.me/p10r9i-1Sv ends 04/20 CANADA ONLY @ReviewCorner
  • Check out Playtex Mommyville and tell me which one you think is the cutest! (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • “like” Playtex Mommyville’s Facebook fan page-cinlude your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • Follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • Follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, April 20th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

529 Responses to Playtex Baby Giveaway (Canada)

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    April 20–I commented on your post on ‘Home Improvement?DIY Fail.’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    April 20-Did daily and final entry for this Playtex Baby giveaway.-el03ro
    Link: https://twitter.com/#!/el03ro/status/193470391832944641
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Jessica okey says:

    I live in australia we don’t have these products in Perth however I have spent a small fortune to have some sent over as I love playtex so much I have referred some friends also 🙂 I’m expecting my 4 th baby and I’m looking into getting more products , I wish I could go to my local shops and get them 🙂 winning this would have been so nice

Comments are closed.