Mark’s Makes the Perfect Easter Wardrobe! Giveaway (Canada)

I love spring! The weather this winter has been so weird, so I’m excited that it looks like spring may be here to stay!

To mark the arrival of spring, I’ve already started looking at new pieces for my spring wardrobe and Mark’s has some amazing options in a variety of styles and colours!

When I went to the Mark’s website, the first thing I noticed was the Mark’s Spring/Summer Look Book! I think the Look Book is really cool because it shows how you can put together outfits and they have looks that flatter a variety of sizes and figures!

One of my favourite looks involves the return of the capri! As someone who is quite short, I appreciate capris because they are never too long and they can be dressed up or dressed down! It makes them perfect for me to wear to work but I can also wear them around town or when I’m going out with friends. As someone who generally does not wear shorts in public, they also provide me with a great option that I can carry over straight through the summer too!

I had a chance to try out Mark’s Double Cotton No Gap Waistband Capris as well as a Half Solid Floral Print Scarf. Paired together, they make for a really sharp outfit! Since receiving them, I’ve worn the capris with a sweater for a dressier look and also a t-shirt to produce a more casual outfit. I like the fact that they fit well (they aren’t baggy but also aren’t too slim). They material is soft and smooth and they wear really well!

And the Half Solid Floral Print Scarf is so pretty! I love the variety of colours because I have been able to integrate it in with some of my winter pieces to brighten them up! It is lightweight so it will be perfect to continue wearing as the weather warms up and I can see myself also using it as a lightweight shawl during the summer! It is a key accent piece that I will be regularly integrating into my wardrobe!

These pieces are amazing and you can win them for yourself (or someone special in your life!).

Giveaway: One (1) Canadian reader (excluding Quebec) from My Little Review Corner or Kidsumers will win a Mark’s prize pack including a pair of Double Cotton No Gap Waistband Capri (in your choice of size) and a Half Solid Floral Print Scarf – a $60 value!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the Mark’s Spring/Summer Look Book and give me the name of your favourite item! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Win a Spring Outift from Mark’s for #Easter! – http://wp.me/p10r9i-1SG ends 04/27 CANADA ONLY @ReviewCorner @MarksWW @kidsumers
  • Check out all of Mark’s products and give me the name of another item you’d love to won this Spring! (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • Follow Mark’s on Twitter (1 entry)
  • “like” Mark’sFacebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to Kidsumers’ RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • Subscribe to Kidsumers’ newsletter (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • ”like” Kidsumers’ Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • Follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • Follow Kidsumers on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • Follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • Follow Kidsumers on Twitter (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

Kidsumers is also hosting this giveaway so you can enter there for more chances to win!

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, April 27th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

The winner (one winner) will be randomly drawn from the entries placed here and on the Kidsumers website. The winner will be contacted with the email left in the post and will have 2 days to respond. The winner be posted on this site.

This entry was posted in clothing, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

895 Responses to Mark’s Makes the Perfect Easter Wardrobe! Giveaway (Canada)

  1. stacey h says:

    4/27: i like the cambray curvetech dress

  2. andrea says:

    I like look #10

  3. andrea says:

    already follow you on twitter @andreajason20

  4. andrea says:

    tweeted

  5. andrea says:

    already a facebook fan of yours
    Andrea Lamont

  6. andrea says:

    following Marks on twitter
    @andreajason20

  7. andrea says:

    already a Kidsumers facebook fan
    Andrea Lamont

  8. andrea says:

    already a Marks facebook fan
    Andrea Lamont

  9. andrea says:

    already following Kidsumers on twitter
    @andreajason20

  10. andrea says:

    I’m already suscribed to emails from My Little Review Corner
    andreajason20@yahoo.ca

  11. Jamie-Lee Rent says:

  12. Jamie-Lee Rent says:

    I’d love to win these gladiator sandals <3<3<3
    http://www2.marks.com/ProductDetails.asp?categoryID=185&productID=1327

  13. Louise Gilbert says:

    I really like look#4

  14. Louise Gilbert says:

    I follow you on twitter-twitter name wildcardacehigh (louise gilbert) and tweeted this giveawayhttps://twitter.com/#!/wildcardacehigh/status/196080368636526592

  15. Louise Gilbert says:

    I would love to winHYPER-DRI® HD3 Waterproof Rain Jacket

  16. Louise Gilbert says:

    I follow Marks on twitter -twitter name wildcardacehigh (louise gilbert)

  17. Louise Gilbert says:

    I like marks on facebook-fb name louise gibert

  18. Pingback: Treat Your Favourite Man to Something He’ll Love from Mark’s (Giveaway – Canada) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

  19. Pingback: Marks New Website Offers Great Options — and a Contest! (G!veaway – Canada) | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.