Sharing the Joy with Children’s Miracle Network! #KINDERMom

On the weekend I shared with you my thoughts about Making Easter About Giving. To me, giving back is incredibly important because it provides a positive message to my girls about the importance of sharing with others and gives me the opportunity to help in little ways. A little from everyone can mean a lot and help those in the community who need a helping hand!

Because of my feelings about helping others, I was really excited to discover that Kinder Canada is also giving back to the Children’s Miracle Network! If you visit their Kinder Canada’s Facebook page you can check out the Joy to Share where you can learn more about how Kinder Canada is supporting the Children’s Miracle Network, how you can support this initiative through the purchase of Kinder Canada products and you can even make a donation to Children’s Miracle Network yourself!

What really touched my heart are the Miracle Kids stories that you can read about the kids who have benefited from the Children’s Miracle Network. It also brought tears to my eyes because it is obvious how strong and amazing these mothers are – they are heroes in my eyes as well!

How did we celebrate Easter? Well, in addition to participating in a community Easter Egg Hunt, the girls enjoyed some Kinder Surprises and were excited to share them as well! From sharing them with my coworkers and their children (if they made them home!) to the girls sharing them with their grandparents and cousins, everyone was having fun thanks to Kinder!

Disclosure: I’m part of the Kinder® Mom program and I receive special perks as part of my affiliation with this group. The opinions on this blog are my own.

This entry was posted in Family fun, inspiration and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Sharing the Joy with Children’s Miracle Network! #KINDERMom

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    Bravo to you and Kinder! Its so important to have communitiy involvment from companies!

  2. Kathleen Blom says:

    The Children’s Miracle network is one of the charities i give to regularly.

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    March 9-Kudos to Kinder for their’Joy to Share’, where Kinder donated to the Children’s MIracle Network. What a sonderful woy to give back to children.-Thank you for sharing this Company’s charitgy with us.el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

