Divergent – $100 Amazon.com Giveaway (Worldwide)

Harry Potter – Twilight – The Hunger Games

So….what will be the next big thing?

Divergent by Veronica Roth!

Throughout the month of April, fans of Veronica Roth’s Divergent series are promoting the upcoming release of her new book, Insurgent, through various contests, group efforts, and more!

Divergent

Divergent (Photo credit: prettybooks)

If you have never heard of the Divergent Series you are missing out!

A few monthes ago, a teen girl that I know suggested that I read Divergent. I kept putting it off because, to be honest, I felt like I’d read enough teen literature to last me for awhile. That being said, I found myself drawn to the cover of the book and wondering what if it was as good as I had heard it was.

Am I ever glad that I did!

Right now I am 3/4 of the way through the book and I love it! I like the storyline because it is really unique and I love the characters (I envision Four as being one handsome fellow!). I think Divergent would make an amazing movie and I can’t wait to see how it ends!

You can learn more about the series on the publisher’s website.

This $100 Amazon Gift Code Giveaway was organized by I Am A Reader, Not A Writer and is brought to you by a large group of bloggers who are showing their support for the Faction Abnegation by posting this giveaway on their blog.

All entries are done via the Rafflecopter Form. (I know it is ridiculously long – there were a LOT of people sign up to support Team Abnegation! There is a +25 Clicking Bonus if you make it all the way through the Rafflecopter entry form and follow/like everyone).

Open to anyone 18 or older who can legally receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Card Code. The Rafflecopter accepts entries from 12:01 AM on April 18th to 11:59 PM on April 30th.

Enter daily to better your chances of winning!

To enter, simply click on this link to get to the Rafflecopter form!

Good luck and thumbs up to Divergent!

*Disclosure: My Little Review Corner is not holding this giveaway, and is not responsible for prize fulfillment in any way. This giveaway is being held by I Am A Reader, Not a Writer and I’m merely helping to promote it and the Divergent novel series.*

This entry was posted in Books, Giveaway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

