Viking Sandals Giveaway (Canada)

When I was younger, I used to wear sandals all of the time. I was constantly in search of a pair that would fit my feet (as they are quite wide) and would provide me some comfort and style! While I did buy a couple of pairs, and really loved them, I also found them really expensive so, as I got older, I stopped buying them.

Recently, I had a chance to revisit my love of this style of sandals when I tried a pair of Viking Sandals!

Generally I’m an all-black type of person, but I felt like I was living it up when I tried on my Toe Thong Viking Sandals! With their cool design, I felt like I was getting hipper by the day and they are definitely a lot more fun than my normal black!

And even more than their funky pattern and cool design are how comfortable I have found them to be! There is latex up near the toes for added support while the heel sits in a deep cup that has a latex pad to provide extra comfort for the wearer. The foot bed has full arch support and is finished with a smooth suede leather lining on the insole which makes them really comfortable!

I think what amazed the most was easily my feet adapted to wearing the Viking Sandals! I remember when I had my previous sandals from another company, it took days for my feet to adjust to the design. With my Vikings, however, I had them on for about an hour and my feet felt so comfortable and natural in them that I knew I’d be able to wear them at any time before they were such a great fit!

Overall, I’m really impressed with my Toe Thong Viking Sandals! They look great and feel great at the same time! Combine that with the fact that they about half the price of the other sandals I’ve owned in the past and it makes them a winner to me on all fronts!

Want to try a pair of Viking Sandals for yourself? Well, now you have a the chance to win a pair of your own!

The prize for this giveaway is 1 pair of Viking Sandals (valued at $64.99). The giveaway is open to Canadians (excluding Quebec) and will close on April 23rd at 12:01 am EST.

You can enter using this Rafflecopter form. Please note – you will have to complete your initial entry here by commenting on which pair of Viking Sandals are your favourite!

Good luck and happy sandal-ing!

*I was provided a pair of Viking Sandals to review as part of a promotion through Influential Media. Thank you to Viking Sandals and Influential Media for hosting this giveaway. All opinions are, as always, my own.*

This entry was posted in Canada, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Viking Sandals Giveaway (Canada)

  1. Gizele says:

    studded cross strap slide are my favourite.

  2. V26291 – 2 BUCKLE W/ TOE is my fav

  3. Debbie Cahoon says:

    my favorite is the V2624Clog

  4. Inez M says:

    Love these sandals. My fav is the V712 – Toe Thong, in sage leather.

  5. shauna wyspianski says:

    I like the Gladiator style the best.

  6. My favorite sandals are V2654 – Studded Cross Strap Slide
    Brama

  7. Leah says:

    My fave is the Brama in black

  8. I have always wanted V9583 only from a different company…

    journeysofthezoo at hotmail dot com

  9. lelalacc says:

    i like the brama in silver

  10. Jamie-Lee Rent says:

    I like the Cut Out 2 Buckle Slide

  11. Julie A. says:

    I like the Cut Out 2 Buckle Slide or the Gladiator styles

  12. Jessica Lord says:

    V2654 – Studded Cross Strap Slide

  13. Maureen Cayer says:

    I have never tried them so I do not have a favorite as yet…now if I were to win this contest…… lol

Leave a Reply

