Where the heck are those winners?

You are all so kind – noone had emailed me to say, “Where the heck are the recent winners?” but I wanted to share them with you anyway!

Recently I’ve found that I’ve had to redraw for some great giveaways and it leads me to remind you all – check your SPAM folders and make sure that you mark mylittlereviewcorner [at] yahoo dot com as a safe sender. That way, you will never miss a winning email!

So the redrawn winners have confirmed with me and here are all the winners (except 1 winner I’m still waiting on).

The Happy Feet Two DVD giveaway had a total of 423 entries and the winner is #133 – Angela M

The Happy Birthday Oreo giveaway had a total of 1116 entries and the winner (REDRAW) is #128 – Ester G

As I know I mentioned earlier this week, the Astro Greek Yogourt giveaway had a total of 742 entries and the winner is #398 – Elva Roberts

The KFC gift card giveaway had a total of 653 entries and the winner is #574 – Sweet Panda

The SmartSilk pillows giveaway had a total of 860 entries and the (REDRAW) winner is #833 – Anne Taylor

The HOP dvd giveaway had a total of 572 entries and the 5 winners are:
#80 – Anne Taylor
#380 – Elva Roberts
#487 – seapotato
#498 – Bina C Edwards

You will notice there are 4 winners – I’m still waiting on an email from one winner so I will announce that winner next week!

The Lalaloopsy dvd giveaway had a total of 69 entries and the winner is #5 – Jackie

The Playtex Baby prize pack giveaway had a total of 529 entries and the winner is #128 – Sweet Panda

Congratulations to you all! And don’t forget to check out the recent giveaways that are still running – from great clothing from Mark’s, $100 gift card Toys”R”us + AIR MILES, $100 Rexall/Pharma Plus + AIR MILES to an amazing Planet Earth and more DVD collection from BBC, there are so many great giveaways running! Be sure to check them out!

This entry was posted in Winners and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to Where the heck are those winners?

  1. I HOP you got my email (some humor there eh?lol)

  2. renee says:

    congrats to the winners

  3. Jackie says:

    Thank you again! and Congrats to all the winners!

  4. A.Smith says:

    Yikes – I’ll be sure to check my spam folder on a daily basis because that would be heartbreaking to win a prize and not see the email sitting there.

  5. Shirley says:

    I hope one day I will join the list of winners…

  6. Kathleen Blom says:

    I too hope to be on the list of winners one day.

Leave a Reply

