Oral-B Smart Series 5000 and Crest Pro-Health Giveaway (Canada)

Last week, I told you about my experience with the Oral-B Smart Series 500. Long story short, as I mentioned last week, I love it!

The Oral-B Smart Series 5000 has so many great aspects to it, I think anyone who likes to keep their teeth in tip-top shape will want one for themselves!

And now, one of you will!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win an Oral-B Smart Series 5000 and Crest Pro-Health oral care products ($200 value!).

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the features of the Ora-B Smart Series 5000 and tell me which feature is most appealing to you. (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Canadians, #win an Oral-B Smart Series 5000 and Crest Pro-Health oral care products ($200 value!) @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-1Xf ends 05/18
  • Check out the Dental Health Topics and tell me something that you learned from one of these articles. (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • ”like” Oral-B Canada’s Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, May 18th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Home and Appliances, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,027 Responses to Oral-B Smart Series 5000 and Crest Pro-Health Giveaway (Canada)

  1. Carole D says:

Comments are closed.