Elemental Book Blast – $100 Amazon Giveaway (Worldwide)

As I’m sure you all know by now, I’m always on the search for new and interesting books! YA books are always of interest to me – I love trying to figure out what is going to be the newest and hottest books and I’m often ahead of the curve (even if I say so myself!).

I just heard about Elemental by Emily White and I really want to read it!

So what is Elemental all about?

Just because Ella can burn someone to the ground with her mind doesn’t mean she should.

But she wants to.

For ten years—ever since she was a small child—Ella has been held prisoner on an interstellar starship. Now that she has escaped, she needs answers.

Who is she? Why was she taken? And who is the boy with the beautiful green eyes who haunts her memories?

Is Ella the prophesied Destructor… or will she be the one who’s destroyed?

I love science fiction and young adult lit so I’m looking forward to reading Elemental! Doesn’t it sound cool? I can’t wait to get a copy for myself!

And, to celebrate the launch of Elemental, you can win a $100 Amazon gift code!

Open to anyone 18 or older who can legally receive and use an Amazon.com Gift Card Code. The Rafflecopter accepts entries from 12:01 AM on May 1st to 11:59 PM on May 7th.

Enter daily to better your chances of winning!

To enter, simply click on this link to get to the Rafflecopter form!

Good luck!

*Disclosure: My Little Review Corner is not holding this giveaway, and is not responsible for prize fulfillment in any way. This giveaway is being held by I Am A Reader, Not a Writer and I’m merely helping to promote it and the launch of Elemental.*

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

