Febreze Car Vents Brighten Up Your Second Home

I don’t know about other people, but the family car is always a hub. Whether commuting to work, zipping around town doing errands or taking roadtrips, I sometimes feel that a large portion of my life is spent in the car!

Because the car is such a busy place, it can also get dirty and stuffy sometimes! While I try to keep the car clean, it is an ongoing battle that I don’t always win! I also find that the car can get really stuffy as well (especially during cold weather, which has decided to return, because the last thing I want to do is roll down the to bring in the cold air!).

Febreze has obviously thought about families like mine with the development of their new Car Vent Clips!

The Febreze Car Vent Clips come in five different scents – from scents that remind me of faraway places where I’d like to be (Hawaiian Aloha and Thai Dragon Fruit) to natural scents (Midnight Storm, Meadows & Rain and Linen & Sky). The variety of scents are really cool because I can choose a scent to match my mood!

What I like about the Febreze Car Vent Clips are that they clip easily onto the car vent and they deliver an amazing scent that helps to keep the car smelling fresh! I have also found that the clip is really sturdy and, once I attached it, it stays on (so little fingers can’t remove it!). I also appreciate that scents are subtle and aren’t overpowering and are long-lasting – I’ve found that they last approximately 30 days. I’ve also found them to be reasonably priced – I’ve seen them selling in stores for between $3 and $4 – a small price to pay to keep the car smelling good!

My favourite scent is Linen & Sky – it has a really fresh scent that I enjoy!

You can purchase Febreze Car Vent Clips at stores nationwide

This entry was posted in Home and Appliances, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Febreze Car Vents Brighten Up Your Second Home

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    These would be great for our car when my husband comes home all stinky from reffing basketball!

  2. Mag says:

    I like Febreze products.

  3. Shirley says:

    Great product! I like that it clips onto the car vent.

  4. Frebreeze is everywhere. They must be making millions. It seems to be a household name and they have febreeze in so many products now. I must the car vent clips. Thanks.

  5. Ester G says:

    I love these, too. Thai Dragonfruit is my all time favorite, although I occasionally like to mix it up with different scents. I like that it doesn’t smell tooooo strong.

  6. Kathleen Blom says:

    Unfortunately I am so sesitive to fragance I cn’t use these.

Leave a Reply

