Last-Minute Mother’s Day Gifts Giveaway (Canada)

Last month I mentioned how excited I was to be asked to be a Hallmark Ambassador. With Mother’s Day today (Happy Mother’s Day to all the moms out there!), I know there are going to be some people scrambling for last-minute Mother’s Day gifts!

The best place to go to find a great Mother’s Day gift is, of course, Hallmark!

They have some beautiful items on offer (I’m actually tempted to go and get myself a gift there today having seen all the beautiful items available as well as an amazing collection of cards!).

The Sterling Silver pendants are really pretty (I’m a sucker for silver!) and the Family Trees and Frame and Set are pretty awesome too!

The gift I thought was perfect for my mom, however, is the Bloomin’ Expressions flower. My mom has always loved flowers – she buys them all-year round! Given how much she enjoys flowers, I thought she’d really like the design and the sentiment inside. I actually gave it to her yesterday (I am THE worst for waiting for holidays to give gifts!) and she really liked it! She said she enjoyed watching it bloom and really appreciated the surprise message inside!

So head on down to Hallmark for your last-minute Mother’s Day gifts (or, if you are looking ahead to Father’s Day, Hallmark already have a number of great Father’s Day gift ideas!).

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a Bloomin’ Expressions from Hallmark!!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the variety of items at Hallmark stores and give me the name of one item you’d love from their store! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Flower power! Win a Bloomin’ Expressions from Hallmark! @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-20L ends 06/08 CANADA
  • Use the Hallmark store locator and tell me where your closest store is located (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, June 8th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

178 Responses to Last-Minute Mother’s Day Gifts Giveaway (Canada)

  1. angela m says:

    daily tweet

    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  2. angela m says:

    the Closest store is
    HALLMARK
    1595 BEDFORD HWY, UNIT #114
    SUNNYSIDE MALL
    BEDFORD, NS B4A 3Y4
    {May 14}/..
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  3. Fan R. says:

Comments are closed.