You Have to See It to Believe It! (Wordless Wednesday)

A couple of monthes ago I told you about an amazing pair of performers on Britain’s Got Talent.

They made it to the final round, but came in second place (have no fear – apparently they are courting recording contracts! I know I will be buying this first album!).

So what phenomenal act beat them out? If you are an animal lover, you are going to LOVE this. Check out the winning act on Britain’s Got Talent!

And, if you want to see how they qualified for Britain’s Got Talent, check out this video (I think it is absolutel adorable!).

This entry was posted in Media, tv, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

25 Responses to You Have to See It to Believe It! (Wordless Wednesday)

  1. Tarasview says:

    I can’t even imagine how much work it would take to train a dog to do that!! Wow πŸ™‚

  2. Kathryn says:

    So sweet! They really look like they’re the best of friends too! πŸ™‚

  3. Christine says:

    WOW! I can’t even train my dog to stay put and not run after our cows 😦 lol

  4. That is pretty fabulous. If they only came in 2nd, I wonder who beat them.

  5. Maryann says:

    Interesting.

  6. Tail wagging the whole time, how adorable.
    Rowell Reviews http://www.rowellreviews.com

  7. Avry says:

    Wow .. wish my dog was that talented! Seriously though she must have spent a lot of time training that dog.

  8. I can’t even get my dogs to stop pooping in the house!

  9. that is beyond awesome!

  10. Anne Taylor says:

    This is amazing! I love it! Thanks so much for sharing! πŸ™‚

  11. That’s great! I do good to get our dog to sit :).

  12. changingyourlifestyle says:

    They are so totally adorable!!! Thanks for sharing.

  13. cookiesandclogs says:

    They really are a great pair and that girl has done an amazing job training her dog. I do wonder, though, how much talent there really was for this act to have won such a influential show…

  14. kidsumers says:

    She did a great job with Pugsey, but I want Sam or Ryan to win 😦

  15. Elva Roberts says:

    May 18- Not only is Pudsey an intelligent little dog, he must be absolutely devoted to Ashley to endure the training they must have gone through together. And Ashley, for her part, has won her pet’s utmost love and devotion to be able to work with him in this way. Kudos to both of them-a devoted and loving pair, is there ever was one!-el03ro

  16. Joanna says:

    Wow! Amazing dog and trainer!

  17. Kathleen Blom says:

    Impressive

Leave a Reply

