We’ve Got More Winners!

I love letting people know that they have won something! In the same way, I hate it when a winner misses the deadline and I have to choose someone else so keep checking your spam folders!

And have you entered the WagJag giveaway that ends tonight? $100 at WagJag will buy you a lot of cool stuff and there are great odds!

May 18th winners:
The Beanitos & Wholly Guacamole giveaway had a total of 382 entries and the winner is #379 – likwan

The Oral-B and Crest Pro Health giveaway had a total of 1027 entries and the winner is #348 – Kelly

The Scotch-Brite giveaway had a total of 846 entries and the winner is #691 – paulinemilner

The Chicken Soup for the Soul: Family Caregivers giveaway had a total of 134 entries and the winners are
#91 – rlee 1950
#47 – Amy C
#109 Elva Roberts

May 25th winners
The Pizza Hut giveaway winner has not responded so I will be drawing a new winner later today.

The Olivieri giveaway had a total of 702 entries and the winners are:
#404 – Shirley
#269 – Bina C Edwards

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Winners and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to We’ve Got More Winners!

  1. *sad face* I never win, but I’m going to keep trying!

  2. Doris C says:

    Well if I ever win on your site I will reply!!! I have been entering since you started, so I am hoping soon:)

  3. Shirley says:

    Thank you for organizing the giveaways!

  4. Kathleen Blom says:

    Congrats to the winners

Leave a Reply

