What? Did you say Winners?

Why, yes, I did say there are more winners – how did you know? (And, if you haven’t noticed, I’m letting my quirkiness out in full force – if I can’t have fun then what’s the point, right? Just bare with me – I know all my jokes aren’t funny but I do get points for effort!).

But I digress…

Anyway….here the most recent winners!

The WagJag giveaway had a total of 503 entries and the winner is #52 – ginette4

The Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Magic of Mothers and Daughters had a total of 243 entries and the 3 winners are:
#111 – Amy C
#193 – Tanis
#124 – Elva Roberts

The Scentsy Spa giveaway had a total of 693 entries and the winner is #471 – Anne Taylor

The Dorset Cereal giveaway had a total of 721 entries and the 2 winners are:
#710 – Elva Roberts
#628 – Gizele

And…the Eureka giveaway had a total of 2310 entries from Kidsumers and My Little Review Corner. The winner is #235 (from Kidsumers) – angela m

This entry was posted in Winners. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to What? Did you say Winners?

  1. aly3360 says:

    Congrats to the winners!!

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    June 8- Thank you and your sponsors and congratulations to all the winners. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Mag says:

    Congrats to the winners. Looking forward to seeing my name on the list eventually.

  4. Kathleen Blom says:

    Congratulations to the winners.

Leave a Reply

