Nip+Fab gets you smooth for summer!

As I wasn’t feeling well for many monthes, I found myself ignoring the basics of skincare. It wasn’t that I didn’t think it was important – it was just that I was so exhausted and felt ill for so long that the concept of doing something for myself was simply beyond me.
Now, I’m feeling a lot better (and healthier, especially since I’ve been losing weight so rapidly!) and I realized, in order to feel better about myself, I should be taking care of all aspects of myself – especially my skin.
Luckily, I figured out that Nip+Fab could give me a number of different types of skincare products to deal with all aspects of my sorely-neglected skin! I was first introduced to Nip+Fab last year and I was excited to try some of their other products!


My absolute favourite is Nip+Fab’s Dry Leg Fix. I find that my skin on my legs gets dry really easily and I’m constantly trying to find a product that will soothe and soften my skin without feeling heavy or greasy. Dry Leg Fix is awesome! It is a light cream that absorbs into my skin quickly, it leaves my legs feeling soft and it also soothes my skin so I don’t find myself scratching my legs. It is my new favourite product!
In a close second, for me, is Nip+Fab’s Multi-Fix Oil. I have an old appendix scar that has always bothered me because it is so visible and it sometimes gets itchy because the skin is slightly raised. I have found though, by using the Multi-Fix Oil, that area of skin appears smoother and it even appears to have faded a bit! On their website, I also read that Multi-Fix Oil can be used to speed up the fading of pimple marks, blemishes and visible scars resulting from acne breakouts as well as being applied under the eye to reduce the appearance of eye bags. I had thought of using it for either of these things but I plan on doing it because it has been so effective!

 


I’ve also recently starting using Nip+Fab’s Bust Fix and their Moisture Fix. As I am getting older and I am losing weight regularly, I think it is important to use products that firm up my skin (in the case of Bust Fix) and help to keep me from looking older by reducing fine lines around my eyes (with Moisture Fix). So far I have been impressed by the results of these products and I will continue to use them as I think they are now part of my skincare regime.

 

As I’m feeling better about myself, I know that my skin is thankful for the care that I’m making and using Nip+Fab products is going to keep me looking and feeling my best as I work towards my goals!

This entry was posted in Beauty, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Nip+Fab gets you smooth for summer!

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    June 15-Nip + Fab sounds like it would be really good for all seasons0winter, when we are indoors and our skin may become dry from our heated homes; and in summer, when the sun may dry out our skin. This is to say nothing about the wear and tear on our skin as we go about our jobs and chores. Nip + Fab sounds like a winner to me.-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    I could surely use the Dry Leg Fix lol My legs actually flake. The Multi Fix Oil sounds lovely as well! Thanks for posting this…I’m going to take a longer look at this company and their products!

  3. sherry k says:

    I have tried a few of their products and have been very impressed – the price is reasonable, too.

  4. Jeannette Laframboise says:

    I am always on the look-out for skin care products that can help my particular issues. For years my skin was flawless…well…for a while anyway. After my thyroid was removed a few years ago my skin began to look like it belonged to an alligator….It is a constant battle for me to moisturize my skin many times a day just to keep it under control. Whenever I hear of a skin care product that someone had good luck with, I pounce on it…this one sure sounds great and I will be sure to give it a try. Perhaps it will be the one that means I no longer have to moisturize my skin 4-6 times a day. What would I do with all the free time? 😉 Thanks for the info, much appreciated!

  5. Mag says:

    I have checked their website and their Dark Circle fix sounds good!

  6. Kathleen Blom says:

    I will definitely have to try the dry leg fix

Leave a Reply

