Have You Played Today? Madagascar 3 and a chance to win with Kinder Canada! #KinderMom

I’ve got a bit of an addiction – well, I have 3 addictions really!

1) I love animated movies (watching them with the girls is a great excuse to see the movies I adore!).

2) I love Kinder as much as the girls do (if not more!).

3) I think winning things is absolutely awesome so you can often find me filling out ballots at the store or entering contests on the internet.

It has been like Kinder Canada reached into my mind when they partnered up with Madagascar 3 to launch a new line of Kinder toys related to the movie AND developed a contest on Facebook too!

From now until 4:59 PM EST on June 17th, you can enter daily on Facebook to win 1 of 120 Cineplex family passes to enjoy Madagascar 3! Each entry also gives you a chance to win 1 of 4 grand prizes (so even if you don’t score an instant win, you will still be a winner!).

 

While we haven’t had a chance to see Madagascar 3 yet, I know we will be going in the next couple of weeks as I wouldn’t miss it (oh…yes…and the girls want to go too!). From what I’ve heard and read, the hilarious crew of Alex, Marty, Melman, Gloria and those crafty little penguins (who are my personal favourite!) are on a new adventure will take them through Europe where they end up as part of a traveling circus! How much fun is that??

In the meantime, the girls have been having fun with their new Madasgcar 3 Kinder toys! Right now, in stores, there are specially-marked packages of Kinder eggs and, in each 3 package, there is a guaranteed 2 Madagascar toys! You can put the toys, and characters, together to build a train! They are really cute toys and I thought they were particularly great as each of the girls got their own Madagascar toy and have been playing with them together! Since then, they’ve been begging for more Madagascar 3 Kinder egg sets, so I’m heading out today to find some and surprise them (with a total of 5 gadgets and 9 original Madagascar 3 characters, I know the girls are going to be thrilled to add to their collection)!

So make sure you check out Kinder Canada’s Facebook contest to and hoepfully you can be a winner!

Disclosure: I am part of the Kinder Mom program and I receive special perks as part of my affiliation with this group. The opinions on this blog are (as always!) my own.

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Media, toys and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Have You Played Today? Madagascar 3 and a chance to win with Kinder Canada! #KinderMom

  1. Only one more day left! Can’t wait till the movie opens.

  2. Kathleen Blom says:

    I too love entering contests

Leave a Reply

