Oxy Makes Summer Skin Better (and a Sweepstakes Bonus Code!)

As an adult, you would think that acne was a thing of the past (I am 40 for heaven’s sake!). But, sadly, you should never assume anything when it comes to your skin! While I still struggle with oily skin and occasional breakouts, I am lucky that my skin isn’t sensitive as well like my mom’s skin is.

For that reason, I have really appreciated Oxy’s Deep Cleaning Medicated Pads. I use them on hot summer days (like today!) for quick relief when my skin gets really oily. And, when a zit decides to appear, I have found that Oxy Acne Vanishing Treatment makes it disappear quickly!

OXY realizes that, not only do people want clear skin, they also like to win so they are developed the Clear it Up Sweepstakes! You enter on their Facebook page (look for the Clear it Up Sweepstakes tab!) and you can win 1 of 3 iPads and there are also weekly prizes of $50 Visa cards!

The Sweepstakes started on June 4, 2012 and closes on September 9, 2012. For complete rules and regulations regarding eligibility and entry limits, check out the link here.

And, as a bonus to you, I have a Bonus PIN that you can use to gain an extra entry into the Sweepstakes!

The unique PIN you should use to enter for your bonus entry is: 09zr0osl

Have fun and good luck!

Disclosure: I am participating in a Mm Central Consulting campaign for Oxy and receive compensation for my post. All opinions on the blog are my own,

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Oxy Makes Summer Skin Better (and a Sweepstakes Bonus Code!)

  1. Mag says:

    Thanks for sharing the pin.

  2. lelalacc says:

    great – thanks so much for the pin code!

  3. Kathleen Blom says:

    Thanks for sharing the pin.

Leave a Reply

