Hallmark Makes Summer Milestones Easier (Giveaway – Canada)

Am I the only one who finds May and June are THE craziest monthes of the year? It seems that every year, these monthes mark the arrival of babies (my friend’s wife had a baby girl just last week!), graduations and plans to shop for upcoming summer weddings!

Hallmark has realized how many milestones exist during this time of year so they have brought out a number of hot new products that will allow you one-stop shopping (I appreciate that as I don’t have the time to trapse through the mall!) and make these celebrations so much easier!

Whether it be a set of Lovebirds Salt & Pepper Shakers, a Fabric Album (which, I have to say, are stunning!) for weddings or a gorgeous Anniversary Clock/Frame Combo (I want to get one of these for my parents, who just had their anniversary!) there are great gift choices for the special couples in your life. As well, for graduates, I think that the Class of 2012 Flip-Flops are really cool as is the Grad Instant Scrapbook Album where graduates can record their favourite memories!

And, for babies, there are a number of adorable choices! From the What’s That in Mommy’s Tummy? (a recordable book for older siblings to share their thoughts for their soon-to-be sibling) to Baby Bibs and Frames to a sweet Plush Cake that plays a song for Baby’s 1st Birthday, I think the choices are really diverse and fun!

 

 

 

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a pair of Class of 2012 Flip-Flops!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the Hallmark website and tell me the name of one item that would make a great gift this summer! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Great time for Grads! #Win a pair of Class of 2012 Flip-Flops! @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-25e ends 07/13 CANADA #canwin
  • Use the Hallmark store locator and tell me where your closest store is located (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • NEW pin any of my recipe or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • NEWShare on Google+ (using the G+ button on the bottom of this post) – include your Google+ user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, July 13th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Life Changes, Review and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

104 Responses to Hallmark Makes Summer Milestones Easier (Giveaway – Canada)

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    July 12–I commented today on your amazing and humbling post “Jonas Inspires-Giving Back with Love in the Mirror(and How You Can Help).–el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    July 12–Did daily tweet for this Hallmark giveaway-el03ro
    Link:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/223468538411745280
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    July 13–Today I commented on your post:’The Dyson Air Multiplier is Cool(Literally!)-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    July 13-Did daily and final tweet for this Hallmark giveaway.-el03ro
    Link;https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/223801450873102338
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.