Greetings from Ontario (and a great Giveaway!) #TGCBB

What? You didn’t ever realize I am Canadian? Please say it isn’t so!

For those of you who are new to My Little Review Corner, welcome to my little corner of the Internet! In 2010, having spent a couple of years running a website at my job, and as a passionate reader of other Canadian blogs, I decided that I wanted a small corner of the Internet where I could share my thoughts about…well….just about anything I wanted to discuss!

With that, in July of 2010, My Little Review Corner was born! (Did you notice that July will mark the blog’s 2nd anniversary? I’m very proud of that fact!)

I love trying new products and sharing what I learn with my readers! I also really enjoy being able to host giveaways for my readers! The best way to stay in the loop is to follow me on Facebook and Twitter or sign up for my daily emails or RSS updates! (And…if you are Canadian, you might want to check out my Dyson giveaway – you can win a DC43 Animal Vacuum worth $699 AND this giveaway is for my site only so there are great odds!).

As well, as part of The Great Canadian Blog Bash (or TGCBB for those of you who love acronyms!), I’ve partnered up with a number of great Canadian bloggers to offer you a prize. And, if you are a US reader who just loves us wonderful Canucks (awww shucks! I’m blushing here!) have no fear – you can enter too!

I’ve had the chance to try Oliver’s Labels – you can read about my experiences here (and the great thing I learned from my experience is that Oliver’s Labels are an excellent product for elderly relatives who are in care facilities too!).


Giveaway Details:
The prize is a $75 Gift Code for Oliver’s Labels (which will get you a LOT of labels!)
The giveaway starts on June 25th at 12:01 AM EST and ends July 1st at 11:59 PM EST
This giveaway is open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+.

Want to enter? You can enter the giveaway here!

Good luck!

*Disclaimer: I received no compensation of any type for this post. My Little Review Corner is not responsible for delivery of the prize – I am simply helping to promote this giveaway and share this opportunity with my readers!*

This entry was posted in Canada, Giveaway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Greetings from Ontario (and a great Giveaway!) #TGCBB

  1. pam says:

    Happy Canada Day, my friend! Hope you have a wonderful summer.

Leave a Reply

