Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress (Giveaway – Canada/US)

As I’m sure you have all figured out by now, I’m a HUGE fan of Chicken Soup for the Soul! I love reading their books and then sharing them with all of my family and friends!

When I saw one of their latest books – Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress – I was struck by how they had taken the concept of Chicken Soup for the Soul and merged it with some great practical information.

Manage Your Problems, Big and Small, Every Day
Inspiring Chicken Soup for the Soul stories and accessible leading-edge medical information from Dr. Jeff Brown of Harvard Medical School. We all have stress in our lives. What differentiates us is how we handle it. The combination of these stories, from people who have learned how to manage stress, and Dr. Brown’s practical advice, will have you wondering what you were worried about! Who knew there were so many easy ways to manage your stress?

As my family and friends are aware, I don’t deal with stress very well and the past year has been incredibly stressful. So when Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress arrived, I found myself literally carrying it with me all over the place as I read it whenever I had a chance and found it both helpful and inspirational! It isn’t very often that I can say that a book actually has made my life better but with Say Goodbye to Stress, that is definitely the case! Though I love to share my Chicken Soup for the Soul books, this one will definitely be staying with me!

Giveaway: Three (3) readers from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will each win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me why you’d like to win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):#Win 1 of 3 copies Chicken Soup for the Soul:Say Goodbye to Stress! http://wp.me/p10r9i-1Z1 CAN/US 07/20 @ReviewCorner
  • Visit the Chicken Soup for the Soul website and tell me the name of another title you’d like to read! (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • NEW pin any of my recipe or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • NEWShare on Google+ (using the G+ button on the bottom of this post) – include your Google+ user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, July 20th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Books, Giveaway, inspiration, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

269 Responses to Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress (Giveaway – Canada/US)

  1. Mag says:

    Jul 19:
    Chicken Soup for the Soul: Family Caregivers

  2. Kathleen Blom says:

    I have high blood pressure so I certainly could use anything that manages my stress.

  3. likwan says:

    I would like to win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress because it looks very interesting!

  4. likwan says:

    I follow you on Twitter and tweeted the requested message at https://twitter.com/likwan/status/226256790269075456.

  5. likwan says:

    Chicken Soup for the Pet Lover’s Soul looks very interesting!

  6. likwan says:

    I subscribed with the email address mslilyk@hotmail.com.

  7. likwan says:

    I follow you on Facebook under the username likwan.

  8. likwan says:

    I shared this giveaway on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/likwan/posts/398912953489230.

  9. likwan says:

    I follow you on StumbleUpon under the username lilyk.

  10. likwan says:

    I follow you on Google+ under the name Lily Kwan.

  11. likwan says:

    I shared this giveaway on Google+ under the name Lily Kwan.

  12. tannieschatter says:

    Daily Tweet

  13. Elva Roberts says:

    July 20-Did daily and final tweet for this “Say Goodbye to Stress’ giveaway.-el03ro
    Link:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/226391575834550272
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  14. Elva Roberts says:

    July 20- The book I would choose today from the Chicken Soup series is their ‘ Grandmothers.’–el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  15. Elva Roberts says:

    July 20-The post I commented on today is your :’Kill Alex Cross-Patterson doesn’t disappoint!’–el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  16. Shirley says:

  17. Shirley says:

    7/20 – Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tales of Golf and Sport

Comments are closed.