Layers by Scentsy – Beautiful Scents for YOU! (Giveaway – Canada)

Scentsy is one of those product lines that seems to hit every mark with me. I love the design of their warmers and I love the fragrances that are available. So I was pretty excited when I learned that Scentsy had just brought out a line of skincare products as now I could wear some great Scentsy fragrances on ME!

Layers by Scentsy brings together a number of skincare and household products designed to allow you to wear the scents that you love so much! With everyone from Body Mist and Solid Perfume to Shower Gel to Dryer Disks, there are a variety of items to choose from!

I received an array of Layers by Scentsy products to try and I shared them with a friend to get your take as someone who has never used Scentsy products before.

My favourite products were the Shower Gel and the Hand Cream. I tried both in Sugar Cookie and they, quite literally, smelled good enough to eat (I had to laugh at my friend who said if she used them she’d likely gain weight because they smelled so good!). I also like the Body Mist, which I tried in the Luna scent. It’s difficult to describe the scent, but it is light and fresh with a hint of sweetness. Really, they were all winners because I smelled great!

My friend’s favourite products were the Dryer Disks and Washer Whiffs. She said they work well and she loves the Coconut Lemongrass scent!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a Layers by prize pack including: Washer Whiffs, Dryer Disk, Body Lotion, Shower Cream and Shower Gel (a $60 value)!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the Layers by Scentsy products and tell me which one you’d like to try! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): Smell great – #win a set of the new Layers by Scentsy products! @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-26Q ends 07/27 CANADA #canwin
  • Check out the Scentsy Layers products and tell me which which scent appeals to you the most (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • follow Scentsy on Twitter (1 entry)
  • ”like” Scentsy Canada’s Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • NEW pin any of my recipe or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • NEW Share on Google+ (using the G+ button on the bottom of this post) – include your Google+ user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, July 27th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

774 Responses to Layers by Scentsy – Beautiful Scents for YOU! (Giveaway – Canada)

  1. Vesper says:

    I’d try the body butter in Sugar Cookie scent

  2. Vesper says:

  3. Soozle says:

    I like the sounds of the Love Story scent!
    first entry July 5

    July27

  4. Soozle says:

  5. Glogirl says:

    The enchanted mist scent appeals to me.

  6. Elva Roberts says:

    July 27-Pinned Your low-calorie veggie salad on PInterest–el03ro
    User name:Elva Roberts-LInk:http://pinterest.com/el03ro/low-calorie-recipes-at-my-little-review-corner/
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  7. Elva Roberts says:

    Jjuly 27-Did final tweet for this ‘Layers by Scentsy’ giveaway.-el03ro
    Link:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/228887144398204928
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  8. Elva Roberts says:

    July 27-I commented on your post: “Which comes first?-Wordless Wednesday.”–el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  9. Anne Taylor says:

  10. Anne Taylor says:

    The Coconut Lemongrass scent sounds lovely

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com

    july 27

  11. Gizele says:

  12. stephy905 says:

  13. stephy905 says:

    My favorite scent would be Sugar Cookie

    7/27/2012

  14. janette says:

    i sooo want to try their Camu Camu

  15. Tammy says:

    Sugar cookie sounds the yummiest to me! 😛
    dalleykt at live dot ca

  16. Tammy says:

    daily tweet

  17. daily entry.. the “Luna” scent appeals to me.

  18. Pingback: 2012 Favourites – Layers by Scentsy | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

Comments are closed.