Want Extra Entries into the Dyson Giveaway?

Want even more chances to win this?

Looking for more ways to win this amazing Dyson Animal?

Here’s how you can gain extra entries!

By entering each of the following giveaways, you can get one extra entry! Simply enter the giveaway and then post on the Dyson Animal giveaway with your name and which giveaway you have entered! (If you have already entered a giveaway listed, you can also claim your extra entry!)

Enter my Toronto BlueJays BuildaBear giveaway by 11:59 PM EST TONIGHT (July 6th)

 

Enter my Chicken Soup for the Soul: Stay at Home Moms by 11:59 PM EST JULY 13th

Enter my Hallmark giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 13th

Enter my $50 PizzaHut giftcard giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 13th

Enter my Chicken Soup for the Soul: Say Goodbye to Stress giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 20th

Enter my Layers by Scentsy giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 20th

Enter my Chicken Soup for the Soul: Here Comes the Bride giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 20th

NEW: Enter my President’s Choice giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 20th

NEW: Enter my Burt’s Bees giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 20th

NEW: Enter my Sobeys giveaway by 11:59 PM EST JULY 20th (this giveaway goes live on July 17th)

Good luck!

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Want Extra Entries into the Dyson Giveaway?

  1. Ester G says:

    Awesome, thanks!

  2. Mag says:

    Thanks for the extra chances!

  3. Teresa M. says:

    Extra Entry – I entered the Sobey’s contest.

  4. Teresa M. says:

    Extra Entry – I entered Burt Bees contest.

Leave a Reply

