Chicken Soup for the Soul: Here Comes the Bride (Giveaway – Canada/US)

It is that time of year again – summer weddings are upon us! While it has been a long time since I was a bride, I thought that Chicken Soup for the Soul: Here Comes the Bride sounded like a great book for your favourite bride-to-be! I shared my book with one of my friends at work who is getting married in a couple of weeks and she was excited to read about something so close to her heart!

101 Stories of Love, Laughter and Family
The wedding day, and each day leading up to it, is a special and exciting time. In this collection of 101 heartwarming and hilarious stories, brides and grooms, families and friends share their memories of the big day. With stories about everything from the proposal, to the planning, to actual wedding day events, the honeymoon, and all the joys and frustrations in between, this book will delight and encourage any bride or newlywed. A great gift for bridal showers, engagements, and weddings!

Giveaway: Three (3) readers from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will each win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Chicken Soup for the Soul: Here Comes the Bride

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me why you’d like to win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Here Comes the Bride (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):#Win 1 of 3 copies Chicken Soup for the Soul:Here Comes the Bride CAN/US 08/03 http://wp.me/p10r9i-26A @ReviewCorner
  • Visit the Chicken Soup for the Soul website and tell me the name of another title you’d like to read! (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • NEW pin any of my recipe or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • NEW Share on Google+ (using the G+ button on the bottom of this post) – include your Google+ user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, August 3rd, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Books, Giveaway, Life Changes, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

206 Responses to Chicken Soup for the Soul: Here Comes the Bride (Giveaway – Canada/US)

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    August 3-The book I would choose today from the Chicken Soup series is their ‘Say Goodbye to Back Pain.’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    August 3-I commented today on your post:” I’ve got a lot of Barbie in my life.#Save with Barbie.”-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. stephy905 says:

  4. stephy905 says:

    Another title I’d like is Chicken Soup for the Soul: What I Learned from the Cat

    8/3/2012

  5. rlee1950 says:

    daily tweet
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  6. rlee1950 says:

    like to read CSS: A Dog’s Life
    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

Comments are closed.