Which Came First? (Wordless Wednesday)

It’s so funny – I’ve never been someone who looks at things with an eye for photography, but lately I will look at “normal” items and see something that is photo-worthy (I think it is something I can thank the blog and Wordless Wednesdays!).

I had hardboiled some eggs and put them in a bowl – when I noticed that my eggs looked more like a flower?

It looks like the flowers I drew last week….oh wait a sec…I should probably say as a kid (drawing is NOT one of my skills!).

Then I looked again and realized what bowl they were sitting in! It lead me to think…which came first? (Just ignore the fact that Cornelius is a rooster and not a chicken!)

(And, if you ever had questions about the odd places where my mind goes….I’m sure it is clear now!)

This entry was posted in Food, Photography, Wordless Wednesday and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

29 Responses to Which Came First? (Wordless Wednesday)

  1. Rae says:

    Great catch! It’s all about perspective, isn’t it? Love it! 🙂

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    July 27-I will not attempt to answer that question today but the white eggs do have a certain way as they sit in that pretty bow. There is nothing wrong with whimsy. You are not alone in this-not by a long shot!-el03ro

Leave a Reply

