Halo Crib Set #Giveaway #babyshower (Canada/US)

I love coordinating items. As a teenager, I was the type of person who matched my sweaters and my socks (scary but true!). That type of coordination extends itself into my home as an adult. I think that is one of the reasons that I think the Halo Crib Sets are so awesome – not only are they beautiful but they also coordinate really well!

One reader from Canada or the US is going to win a Halo Crib Set (ARV $100)! The set contains a coordinating HALO SleepSack wearable blanket, SleepSack Swaddle, two soft 100% cotton jersey fitted crib sheets and matching decorative skirt. The winner will be able to choose their preferred set, based on availability.

This giveaway is open to readers who live in Canada or the US. The winning entry will be verified prior to prize being awarded. No purchase necessary. You must be 18 or older to enter.

The Rafflecopter accepts entries from 12:01 AM EST on July 26th to 12:00 AM EST on August 24th.

Enter daily to better your chances of winning!

To enter, simply click on this link to get to the Rafflecopter form!

*Disclosure: My Little Review Corner is not holding this giveaway, and is not responsible for prize fulfillment in any way – I am merely helping to promote it. Thank you to Kidsumers for hosting this giveaway. The winner will be chosen by Rafflecopter and will have 48 hours to respond or a new winner will be chosen. This giveaway is in no way associated with Facebook, Twitter, Rafflecopter or any other entity unless otherwise specified. The number of eligible entries received determines the odds of winning. VOID WHERE PROHIBITED BY LAW.*

This entry was posted in Giveaway, Home and Appliances and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Halo Crib Set #Giveaway #babyshower (Canada/US)

  1. HEIDI says:

    I love Caroline’s Garden! So pretty!

  2. Ira says:

    My favorite is Sage Caterpillar.

  3. rlee1950 says:

    I love the Green Jungle, good for either male or female

    yourstrulee(at)sasktel(dot)net

  4. mindingearth says:

    I like Caroline’s Garden best.
    jentam777 at gmail dot com

  5. gibberish (Julie G.) says:

    I like Jumbo’s Garden the best.

  6. Burcu says:

    Caroline’s Garden

  7. Silvana Cox says:

    So cute, Caroline’s Garden! So pretty!

  8. Lori Sexton says:

    Serengeti Green is very sweet

  9. corey says:

    the sage caterpillar set

  10. corey says:

    email subscriber

  11. Bonnie says:

    Sleep sack crib set

  12. angie andrews says:

    I like the Serengeti Blue crib set

  13. andrea says:

    I like Caroline’s Garden set the best

  14. Carolsue says:

    I like the Blue, My Dog Sam, set
    Digicats {at} Sbcglobal {dot} Net

  15. Sara D says:

    I love the friendly catterpillar, ith a close second of jumbos garden 🙂

Leave a Reply

