Bring out the Inner Chef in your Child with a Tenderflake Jacket!

Miss Eight loves to bake with Grandma (she has mastered making tea biscuits and I know that is just the beginning)! When I saw this promotion from Tenderflake I thought of her right away as I know she’d love one of these!

For a limited time, you can receive a Kids’ Chef Coat from Tenderflake for only 5 UPCs plus shipping and handling.

The size of the coat is set to fit a child who wears sizes 6-8.

You need to allow 3-4 weeks for delivery once you have placed your order.

Interested in getting one? Check out all the details (and download an order form) at the Tenderflake Promotions page!

*I am a member of MLF Connects and receive special perks as part of the program. My opinions (as always) are my own.

This entry was posted in Canada, Food, Freebies and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Bring out the Inner Chef in your Child with a Tenderflake Jacket!

  1. Ira says:

    Nice promotion. I probably have enough boxes in my freezer right now as we love Tenderflake. But I wish there was no shipping and handling charges though…

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    This is very cool! I know that my grandkids would love to wear one of these jackets & what luck, we just used Tenderflake yesterday to make a blueberry pie! Thanks for this.

Leave a Reply

