Majesta – Smarter than Your Average Toilet Paper!

I’ve used Majesta numerous times in my life. My dad has a huge love of stocking up on toilet paper (I kid you not – ever since I was a child I’ve never known him to have less than 48 rolls of toilet paper in the house and that hasn’t changed!) and Majesta is his brand of choice!

I know I’ve tried and really liked Majesta, but the more I read about what they are doing the more impressed with them I am!

Their commitment to the environment is commendable – not only do they support outdoor education through their Tree of Knowledge program, they also “Treesponsible” brand.

What does that mean? Well, it means Majesta is committed to planting 3 trees for every one they use. I appreciate it because it means that I don’t have to compromise on quality because their product is made from virgin wood fibre but they are balancing that by being environmentally responsible.

I also think it is pretty cool that Majesta has the unique ability to breakdown in the RV/Septic safe tanks. I know that my brother and sister-in-law are planning to use an RV this summer so I plan on sharing this video with them! You should check it out too – you’ll be amazed at the results!

For more information about Majesta, as well as access to their latest news and promotions, check out their Facebook page.

This entry was posted in Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Majesta – Smarter than Your Average Toilet Paper!

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    I often purchase Majesta products based completely on their environmental goals! Fabulous company!

  2. Cheryl Grandy says:

    I usually buy toilet paper made from post-consumer recycled paper, but I do buy Majesta sometimes too. I’m quite impressed with what I’ve heard about their commitment to the environment.

Leave a Reply

