Schick Intuition Brings Fashion to Function

I’m always amazed at the ingenuity of Schick Intuition products – whether it be their environmental packaging or the cool gift sets they bring out, there always seems to be another benefit to using Schick Intuition products.

Schick Intuition’s Le Fleur (notice the cute flowered handle?)

And now they’ve come out with really cute handles! Top fashion blogger Kelly Framel, creator of The Glamourai, has developed the two new looks to decorate the handles of the Schick Intuition Naturals razor and the Schick Intuition Moisture Care Pack razor. The two unique patterns, Le Love and Le Fleur, blend style, décor and simplicity of design to create a fresh new look for the razor’s hourglass shape.

Le Love!

Not that there has to be added benefits – for me the supreme benefit is how well Schick Intuition razors work! Whether it be because I’m rushing around and taking the time to shave is not in my schedule or I’m simply looking for the easiest way to shave my legs, Schick Intuition razors are just plain old handy! Rather than fiddling with a razor and shaving foam (or making the grievous error of shaving without shaving foam – my legs are itching just thinking about it!), Schick Intuition makes it easy to get a fast shave that leave my legs smooth and nick-free!

I was a fan, I am a fan and I love the look of the new handles!

Schick Intuition Limited Edition Handles are available at major retail locations across Canada for approximately $11.99.

This entry was posted in Beauty, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Schick Intuition Brings Fashion to Function

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    I think its great that they are making razors more attractive and fun! These look gorgeous and I love the Intuition brand!

  2. Pingback: Schick for Women Gift Sets! #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN | Canadian Review Giveaway Blogger

  3. Elva Roberts. says:

    April 16- You are always keeping us up to date on so many things. Good grooming is so important and I love how you keep us up to the mark with all the latest grooming aids. Thank you. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.comj

Leave a Reply

