2011 Favourites – HP Wireless Printer

What I Initially Thought About It
I was pretty excited about the HP Photosmart Premium e-All-in-One Printer because I thought it would help make life easier. I would be able to print from my netbook to the printer without having to fiddle with email or a flash drive.

I was also pretty stoked about being able to print photo-quality pictures (something that was totally new to me as none of my previous printers were able to do that!).

What I Think Now
As I originally thought, it has made printing so much easier! The wireless element of this printer is absolutely brilliant!

Fits well in small spaces!

What I learned is that also having a photocopier and scanner in one machine with my printer is very cool as well. There have been times when I needed to sign documents so I was able to print them, sign them and then scan them right away. Having all of these things together in one machine is ideal here because space around the computer is at a premium.

I’ve also been amazed at how long the printer cartridges last! I do a lot of colour printing so I was concerned that I might run through the cartridges but that hasn’t been the case!

What I’d like to see


I still want to figure out how to use the apps! Though I think they are really cool, I haven’t utilized at all (which is a downfall on my own part). Overall, I’m even more impressed with the HP Photosmart Premium e-All-in-One Printer than I was when I started using a year ago!

This entry was posted in 2011 Favourites, Review, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to 2011 Favourites – HP Wireless Printer

  1. Soozle says:

    Wiresless printer? Sounds pretty awesome! It looks a tad complicated, but very much worth it for sure.. I am going to be in the market for a new printer (my current one is on its last legs) and this may be something I will look at!

    Thanks for sharing.

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    August 16-I have an HP printer which has wires but scans, copies and prints photos. I find Printing out Photos from my computer is quite expensive as this uses a lot of your coloured ink. It is cheaper to take my Memory Card to Shopper’s Drug Mart and have them printed off there for less than a quarter each. ‘
    Your wireless sounds very advanced and I hope you learn to use your aps. I probably will stick with my old faithful. We are growing old together!-el03ro

Leave a Reply

