NBW’s Summer Survival Kit (Giveaway – Canada and US)

This summer, the girls have been having so much fun playing out in the sun! I’m always worried about their skin safety so finding products to keep them safe in the summer has been really important to me!

And what is better than finding a company that has all the products that I need?! Not to mention, a Canadian company (yep…you read that right..they are CANADIAN – I love supporting Canadian companies!) that makes natural, organic products? Look no further- I found it at NBW!

For the girls, the Summer Survival Kit made such perfect sense because it contained everything we’d need! The Summer Survivial Kit comes with 1 SunLover’s Cream Solid (77g), 1 Camper’s Comfort Body Mist (230ml) and 1 Camper’s Comfort Soothing Bug Bite Balm (16g).

I like the SunLover’s Cream Solid because it easy to apply – it goes on like a stick deodourant and is very light so you only need to rub it slightly to make it absorb into the skin. It’s perfect to use with Little Miss because it goes on quickly and easily! I also like the scent (though I can’t figure out what it reminds me of!).

The Camper’s Comfort Body Mist and Camper’s Comfort Soothing Bug Bite Balm are perfect to use outside in the back yard, especially at night when the bugs like to come out and “visit”! Like the Cream Solid, the Soothing Bug Bite Balm is a small stick that applies quickly and easily. I got a bite myself and found that it took away the itchiness almost immediately!

We’ll be using our Summer Survival Kit for the rest of the summer and into the autumn as well!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will win their own Summer Survival Kit ($40 value)

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out NBW website and give me the name of another product you’d like to try! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):Cdn, organic&natural! #Win a Summer Survival Kit from @NBW_ca CAN/US http://wp.me/p10r9i-2gF 09/14 @ReviewCorner #canwin
  • Tell me why you’d like to win the Summer Survival Kit.

Additional Entries:

  • ”like” NBW’sFacebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow NBW on – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • Share on Google+ (using the G+ button on the bottom of this post) – include your Google+ user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, September 14, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Canada, Family fun, Giveaway, Organic Products, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

736 Responses to NBW’s Summer Survival Kit (Giveaway – Canada and US)

  1. Lisa L says:

    I’m an email subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  2. Lisa L says:

    I’m a feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  3. Lisa L says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook (Lisa Li).

  4. Lisa L says:

    I’m a Google + follower (Lisa L).

  5. Lisa L says:

    Google +1’ed this post (Lisa L).

  6. Lisa L says:

    I’d love to win the Summer Survival Kit so I can try these great products!

  7. Athena says:

  8. Athena says:

    9/14 they look like great products to try

  9. Amy C says:

  10. Fan R. says:

    I’d like to win the Summer Survival Kit because it made with Certified Organic ingredients Sep 14
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com

  11. Fan R. says:

Comments are closed.