Pizza Hut’s Don’t Open Me Challenge (Giveaway – Canada)

I love a challenge! That being said, I HATE having to wait for things! I’m the type of person who gives people presents on December 1st because I can’t bear to have to wait until Christmas to find out what they think of their gifts!

So, for me, Pizza Hut’s Don’t Open Me Challenge will be exactly what it claims to be – a challenge!

From now until September 4th, when you add a Pepsi to your dine-in meal, you will get a “Don’t Open Me” card. If you can hang on and resist the temptation to open your card, return to Pizza Hut between September 4th and October 31st and your card will be opened to reveal its prize! Every card is a winner, so I see that as an added incentive not to open the card!

For complete rules and regulations, visit http://pizzahut.ca/dontopenme.aspx

So…will you be able to resist the challenge? I’ll let you know if I’m able to do it!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a $25 gift card from Pizza Hut!

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out the Don’t Open Me Challenge and tell me — would you be able to resist opening the card? (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):CANADA-can U resist the Don’tOpenMeChallenge? #Win a $25 PizzaHut giftcard! http://wp.me/p10r9i-2fy 09/14 @ReviewCorner @pizzahutcanada #canwin
  • Check out the rules for the Don’t Open Me Challenge and tell me which prize you’d most like to win!

Additional Entries:

  • “like” Pizza Hut Canada on Facebook – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Follow Pizza Hut Canada on Twitter – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • share this giveaway (use Reshare button on my Facebook fan page
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Google+ (1 entry)
  • Share on Google+ (using the G+ button on the bottom of this post) – include your Google+ user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, September 14, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Canada, Family fun, Giveaway and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,025 Responses to Pizza Hut’s Don’t Open Me Challenge (Giveaway – Canada)

  1. Jan says:

    I would choose the $100 Visa Gift Card they have

  2. Adriana Fitzgerald says:

  3. I’d most like to win a Home Entertainment System

    9/14

  4. Glogirl says:

    I’d love to win a Visa gift card. (9/14)

  5. angela m says:

    daily tweet

    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  6. angela m says:

    I would love to win the Home Entertainment Systems
    {august 30}…
    flower_child_23(at)hotmail(dot)com

  7. Anne Taylor says:

  8. Anne Taylor says:

    I’d love to win a $100 Visa Gift Card!

    nancyrobster at gmail dot com
    sept 14

  9. Tina says:

  10. Sha says:

  11. Sha says:

    Want to win Home Entertainment System

  12. Athena says:

  13. Athena says:

    9/14 home entertainment system

  14. Amy C says:

  15. Fan R. says:

  16. Fan R. says:

    Would love to win vacation the most Sep 14
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com

  17. Kim says:

    Yes, I can resist opening the envelope

  18. Kim says:

    I would like to win a Visa card

  19. Kim says:

    I’m a fan of Pizza Hut Canada on facebook (Kim Greig)

  20. Kim says:

    I follow Pizza Hut Canada on twitter (@terandkim)

  21. Kim says:

    I’m a fan of My Little Review Corner on facebook (Kim Greig)

Comments are closed.