2011 Favourites – America’s Next Top Model for Wii

What I Initially Thought About It
Way back in February of 2011, we received America’s Next Top Model for the Wii. Miss Eight was enthralled by the game and, when I played it with her, I found it to be fun as well.

Little did I know how much she would enjoy it!

What I Think Now
Miss Eight loves this game! It has taken her a long time to master it (I remember, for monthes, she was on Level 2) but she is very proud of the fact that she is now on Level 8. Funny as it may sound, I think this game is great because it has helped her develop patience and perseverance!

What I’d like to see
I think if they decide to do another version of the game, I would suggest better graphics.

According to Miss Eight, “Don’t change anything – I love it!”

This entry was posted in 2011 Favourites, Family fun, Review, Technology and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to 2011 Favourites – America’s Next Top Model for Wii

  1. stephy905 says:

    We really need new wii games. We’re fans of the show so there’s a huge possibility we’d enjoy it.

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    My daughters absolutely love the show! I’m sure one of them would love this game! Thanks!

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    March 8-I never thought that Wii would be as popular as it is. Almost everyone I know has bought it for their children or grandchildren and sometimes use it themselves. Wonderful success. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

