Arm&Hammer wants to share with you (great deal)

I really like Arm & Hammer laundry products – I like the scents that are available (my favourite is Clean Fresh scent  and I appreciate the fact that their laundry detergent can be used in HE machines as well! Thanks to Arm & Hammer, now you can get the chance to get more bang for your buck (which I think is great, as back to school time can be expensive!).

From August 23rd to August 30th, all you have to do is visit the Websaver portal where you can click to order a Buy One Get One Free (or BOGOF as I like to call them!) coupon that will be mailed to your home!

Happy laundry!

This entry was posted in Canada, Freebies, Home and Appliances and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Arm&Hammer wants to share with you (great deal)

  1. stephy905 says:

    I love coupons wih the word free on them I don’t think I’ve tried this product before.

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    August 23-It is very generous of Arm and Hammer to give us this two for the ;price of one, and very good of you to tell us about the coupon deal. I love Arm and Hammer products. They really help get every thing clean and sweet smelling. Excuse me, I have to go order my coupon. el03ro

Leave a Reply

