Dessert Bites Make a Tasty Treat!

I’ve always had a sweet tooth so I feel like I’m constantly trying to find products that will be satisfy my sweet cravings without blowing my diet!

I wondered if I’d stumbled onto a winner when I ran across Dessert Bites. In four different flavours, these sweet treats are designed to echo some of Canada’s favourite desserts.

My favourite flavour, hands down, is the Chocolate Raspberry Cheesecake. They are chocolatey and sweet with the fruity goodness of raspberries as well! I love putting them in the freezer and then pulling out a couple when I want a special treat! And, at just 170 calories for 14 pieces, I can indulge without feeling guilty!

Interested in trying out Dessert Bites? Check out their Facebook page (where you can also find a $2.00 off coupon – how cool is that?).

This entry was posted in Canada, Food, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Dessert Bites Make a Tasty Treat!

  1. stephy905 says:

    OMG these look sooooo delicious!

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    I’ve seen these in the store but wasn’t sure if I should purchase them…now I believe I will 🙂

    Thanks!

  3. Soozle says:

    Oh wow! I had seen reviews of these before, but no one mentioned they can be a smart choice for a light treat!

    Thanks for sharing!

  4. Elva Roberts. says:

    April 16- After reading your review, I will be looking for these ‘Dessert Bites’ in my favourite grocery store and purchasing them for a tasty snack for my husband and myself!-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

