Character and Reputation Quotes

As I mentioned earlier this week, I’ve really been enjoying taking photos during my walks. I decided that to incorporate quotes that I like with my own photos. I hope you enjoy!

This entry was posted in inspiration, Photography and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Character and Reputation Quotes

  1. Anne Taylor says:

    Great quotes! Thanks! sometimes a reality check is a good thing

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    September 5-Maggie, I really love what you have done with your photos and quotes. I love inspirational quites and Abraham Lincoln seemed to have lots of them. One of them was: ” A man is about as happy as he makes up his mind to be.”- I often think of that quote and how true it is. Thank you for these and we will be looking for more. el03ro

Leave a Reply

