Are you asking yourself – is this lady drawing winners or WHAT?

Here’s my life:

I get ahead.

I get behind.

I get ahead in some ways.

I get behind in other ways.

No excuses here except I have a busy life (don’t we all right?).

So winners have been drawn and contacted but I need to share them with you!

(You will notice the Grenville Station winner is not listed as I have drawn a winner but haven’t contacted them yet — it will appear with the next set of winners).

The Visa giveaway had a total of 1457 entries and the winner is #375 – Ira

The Kraft Fresh Take giveaway had a total of 126 entries and the winner is #119 – Penny B W

The Textbands (redraw) had a total of 342 entries and the winner is #54 – Linda Bergeron

The Wholly Guacamole and Beanitos giveaway had a total of 398 entries and the winner is #88 – angela m

The Clearasil giveaway had a total of 977 entries and the winner is #190 Beth Gal

The Clubhouse giveaway had a total of 632 entries and the winner is #93 Darlene Demell

Congratulations to all the winners (and, I have to tell you, when the Holiday Gift Guide launches in 2 weeks, I think you are going to be excited because there are already some amazing sponsors who are having me host giveaways for y’all!)

This entry was posted in Winners. Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to Are you asking yourself – is this lady drawing winners or WHAT?

  1. JENNIFER HART says:

    I THINK /HOPE PEOPLE ARE MOSTLY INTERESTED IN YOUR GREAT REVIEWS , BRINGING NEW PRODUCTS AND SERVICES TO THEIR ATTENTION AND THROWING IN SOME GREAT GIVEAWAYS AND APPRECIATE THE WORK THAT GOES INTO PUTTING IT ALL TOGETHER, SO I HOPE YOU DON’T SWEAT BEING LATE ONCE IN AWHILE!

  2. Dreena says:

    Congrats to all the winners! I hope one day to find myself among them!!!
    We all have busy lives; don’t stress!

  3. ccmouse says:

    I know life gets crazy sometimes.

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    October 13-We are just so happy that you have this blog with its interesting posts, delicious recipes, and really good giveaways that we don ‘t mind you being late now and then. We know you have to have a life as well. Keep up the good blogging. As ever,el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

