Chicken Soup for the Soul: Married Life (G!veaway – Canada and US)

101 Inspirational Stories about Fun, Family and Wedded Bliss

Marriage is a wonderful institution, and in this fresh collection of stories, husbands and wives share their personal, funny, and quirky stories from the trenches. This book will inspire and delight readers with its entertaining and heartwarming stories about fun, family, and wedded bliss. Whether newly married or married for years and years, readers will find laughter and inspiration in these 101 stories of love, romance, fun, and making it work.

Giveaway: Three (3) readers from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will each win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Married Life.

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me why you’d like to win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: Married Life. (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet): #Win 1 of 3 copies Chicken Soup for the Soul: Married Life! CAN/US http://wp.me/p10r9i-2ss11/30  @ReviewCorner
  • Visit the Chicken Soup for the Soul website and tell me the name of another title you’d like to read! (1 entry)

Additional Entries:

  • follow Chicken Soup for the Soul on Twitter
  • ”like” Chicken Soup for the Soul’s Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipe or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • NEW – Add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, November 30th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in Books, Giveaway and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

152 Responses to Chicken Soup for the Soul: Married Life (G!veaway – Canada and US)

  1. Glogirl says:

    I’d like to read Chicken Soup for the Soul: Count Your Blessings.

Comments are closed.