If You Enjoy Entering My Giveaways – Please Read

There are a LOT of giveaways going on as part of my 2012 Gift Guide but I’m finding that including the word “giveaway” in the title is causing problems with some of my posts being shared on Facebook and by my Twitter friends.


So what does that mean to you?

Be sure to check out my posts as many of them will include giveaways, though it won’t appear in the title. You can also see the giveaways (listed by closing date) on my blog itself or you can click on the “Giveaway” category on my main page to see them.

As I know I like to understand change, I wanted to let you all know.

Happy Saturday!

This entry was posted in Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to If You Enjoy Entering My Giveaways – Please Read

  1. prairiebelle says:

    Thanks for letting us know. I will keep a look out!

  2. Thanks for the update. Giveaways are in the air. Happy Sunday to you. Enjoy your day. 🙂

  3. nicolthepickle says:

    I always look on the side panel, or I see posts on your facebook and go and check them out.

    Thanks for all your hard work. We do appreciate it. Even though we don’t say it much.

Leave a Reply

