OPI Shows Brilliance with Limited Edition Mini Lacquers! #Christmas #Gifts



I love nail polish – I think the idea of mixing up my polishes on a regular basis is fun and can be fashionably funky (one of my friends had the coolest tiger print pattern on her nails today, but I digress)! For me, the key is having variety and I never seem to get through an entire bottle of polish.

Just in time for the holidays, OPI has launched 2 sets which provide an amazing variety of polishes in the form of mini-lacquers.

I think it’s such a smart idea of many people and I know that simply getting one, or both, sets would make any teenage girl squeal (quite honestly, I’m pretty sure tiger-nailed friend would squeal in delight too!).

If you are looking to channel your inner Bond Beauty, look no further than the Bond-ettes! It features four shimmery shades from the new limited edition Skyfall lacquers, inspired by the latest installment in the James Bond series! With shades such as “The Spy Who Loved Me”, “Live and Let Die”, “The World is Not Enough” and “Golden Eye” they are sure to catch your eye! While Grownup Girl might not recognize the name of these lacquers, naming them after classic Bond movies made me smile!

And if you are looking for more classic colours that run the gamut from the very light (“Alpine Snow”) to rich darkness (“Lincoln Park After Dark”), then The Top Ten is a perfect choice! This set allows you to change your nails as often as you like! Other colours in The Top Ten include Bubble Bath, Tickle Me France-y, Kiss Me On My Tulips, Red Lights Ahead…Where?, Big Apple Red, I’m Not Really a Waitress, You Don’t Know Jacques! and Vampsterdam.

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Beauty, Fashion, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to OPI Shows Brilliance with Limited Edition Mini Lacquers! #Christmas #Gifts

  1. Oh, I love these colours. I always get a kick out of the names that come with them. Thanks 🙂

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    November 9-I have a granddaughter who absolutely loves doing her nails and they always look so beautiful. I have been entering almost every giveaway that features Nail Laquers so i could give them to her as a gift. Maybe this time we will be lucky. I love the names, too.!–Elva Roberts
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Mag says:

    This is the perfect gift for Christmas.

  4. HEIDI says:

    I hardly ever wear nail polish due to job restrictions but I definitely gave a little squeal when I saw the OPI Top Ten. I am sure that I could find a good home for that as a Christmas gift!

  5. Dreena says:

    These are some great colours. Love the names too!
    Cheers.

  6. Elizabeth L says:

    I really love OPI, they are just so innovative when it comes to new colours and I always know their products are good quality. I also love Golden Eye from that set. Cute name and colour!

  7. Anne Taylor says:

    My daughter would love these polishes! She loves everything OPI!

Leave a Reply

