Green & Black Organic Chocolate – A Foodies’ Dream! #Christmas #Gifts


Until a couple of years ago, I had no idea organic, premium and fair trade Chocolate even existed, not to mention how these elements could make a difference in the quality of the final product (I’m embarrassed to say that I thought chocolate was chocolate was chocolate). Then I had the opportunity to try Green&Black’s Organic Chocolate and it changed my view of chocolate completely!

I learned that Green&Black’s chocolate is smoother and creamier in texture. It has a “melt in the mouth” quality and a little bit goes a long way (which is perfect since I am watching what I eat) because it is so satisfying!

As well, there is something for both the lover of milk chocolate (my favourite is the Organic Milk Chocolate with Whole Roasted Almonds) and those for whom dark chocolate is their first choice.

I think the best thing about giving Green & Black’s Organic Chocolate as a gift is that it is the perfect choice for all kinds of people in your life, from family members and friends to work colleagues and any other foodies in your life!

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Food, Review and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to Green & Black Organic Chocolate – A Foodies’ Dream! #Christmas #Gifts

  1. Yes, I thought that chocolate was chocolate was chocolate too. “blush” 🙂 Chocolate is always a perfect gift…. for giving and for recieving. 🙂

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    November 10-This Green & Black Organic Sounds like a Chocolate liover/healthy eater dream. I love chocolate but have to be very careful as I am trying to lose some weight. If this chocolate is really good, You are correct in saying that ‘a little should go a long way.’–I shall try to find this chocolate and treat my spouse and I to a teeny bit every day!–el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. nicolthepickle says:

    I love dark chocolate, but have never had this kind. I’ll keep my eyes open.

  4. Mag says:

    It is both healthy and delicious. I’ve had them before.

  5. Dreena says:

    I’d love to try these. Seen them around – great for a stocking stuffer. Cheers.

  6. Elizabeth Handel says:

    Love Green & Blacks Organic Chocolate

  7. Anne Taylor says:

    Omgosh, we adore Green & Blacks chocolate!

  8. Elizabeth Matthiesen says:

    I’ve personally never tried Green&Black’s Organic Chocolate, that’s mainly because I’m a Cadbury’s, Terry’s and Lindt fan.

Leave a Reply

