Hold On Scooby Doo Game – Fun for all ages! #Christmas #Gifts


Everyone in my family loves to play games — while we all love computer and Wii games, the ones we all seem to enjoy are games that we can play together.

The girls are also fans of Scooby Doo – they both loved the movie and even have a cute stuffed Scooby Doo that Little One sometimes likes to sleep with so I thought the game Hold On Scooby Doo! game would be one that both Little One and Miss Eight would enjoy!

The game is fun and very cute – using ghost hands, each person takes turns pushing out a brick. You keep going back and forth until one of your moves makes all the bricks tumble down – the person who hasn’t made the bricks fall is the winner! And, while the game says it is appropriate for ages 5+, Little One (who is 4) has no problem playing at all!

I really like the fact that the game has an easy setup, which also means that the girls can play it on their own. While it is a 2 person game, you can also play it in teams so that everyone can have a turn!

The game is fun, sturdy (those bricks can tumble…and tumble…and tumble with no problems!) and something we can all enjoy together!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a Hold On Scooby Doo! game ($25 value)

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me who you’d give the Hold On Scooby Doo! game if you won. (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):Scooby-Doobie-Doo! #Win the Hold On Scooby Doo! game CANADA @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-2w1 ends 12/14
  • Tell me who in your family would play the Hold On Scooby Doo! game. (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries).To be considered, pins must be made DURING the duration of the giveaway.
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 14th . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Giveaway, Review, toys and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

327 Responses to Hold On Scooby Doo Game – Fun for all ages! #Christmas #Gifts

  1. Jeannie says:

    Dec 13 comment:
    I think my son would enjoy playing this game with his friends when they come over for a play date.

  2. SweetPanda says:

  3. SweetPanda says:

    Dec 13 – My hubby would play this game

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    December 13-Today I commented on your post:” Kinder’s Holiday Spirit Shows in their ‘A Joy to Share’ programs! #Kinder Mom.”-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  5. Elva Roberts says:

    December 13-Did daily tweet for this ‘Hold on Scooby Doo Game’ giveaway.-el03ro
    Link: https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/279360751905406978
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  6. michelle says:

  7. SweetPanda says:

  8. SweetPanda says:

    Dec 14 – My sister will play this game

  9. Fan R. says:

  10. Fan R. says:

    My little boy would play the Hold On Scooby Doo! game
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com
    Dec 14

  11. Jeannie says:

  12. Jeannie says:

    Dec 14 comment:
    I think my husband would enjoy playing this game with our son.

  13. Elva Roberts says:

    December 14-Did daily tweet for this ‘Hold on Scooby Doo Game’ giveaway.-el03ro
    Link:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/279776215211048961
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

