Burt’s Bees Gift Sets – Great Stocking Stuffers! #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN


I have to tell you, I am a company’s dream. What the heck am I talking about? Well, I am the quintessential loyal customer. If a company has proven to me that they make consistently amazing products, I will keep coming back for more! I will buy their products (depending on what they are, of course!) for myself, for my family and as gifts for the people who I know will appreciate these products as much as I do!


For me, Burt’s Bees is a great example of a company who consistently impresses me. Whether you are trying out their lipcare products, their haircare products or their limited edition sets, Burt’s Bees products are consistent in their high quality lines that never ceases to please.

This holiday season, I am drawn to Burt’s Bees gift sets as I think they will make great gifts!

One of my friends had her third child last year so I think that the Baby Bee Rub–a–Dub–Dub Kit is a great gift idea! This set contains:

  • Baby Bee Shampoo and Wash;
  • Baby Bee Nourishing Lotion (which has buttermilk and sunflower seed oils to keep skin soft); and
  • Baby Bee Nourishing Oil.


And Burt’s Bees Kits also make perfect stocking stuffers! Grownup Girl is going to be impressed when she lays eyes on the new Head-To-Toe Kit. Full of a variety of products to keep your skin smooth and supple (including hand cream, foot creams and lipcare products). If you know someone with a passion for natural skincare, it is a great choice!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win both of the Burt’s Bees Kits mentioned here — the Baby Bee Rub–a–Dub–Dub Kit AND the Head-To-Toe Kit (a $50 value)

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out Burt’s Bees’ Gifts and Kits and tell me which set appeals to you most. (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):@BurtsBees has great gift ideas! Win 2 Burt’s Bees Gift Sets ($50 value) CANADA @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-2wo ends 12/21
  • Tell me who in your life would be excited to find a Burt’s Bees Kit in their stocking! (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Burt’s Bees’ Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • Follow Burt’s Bees on Twitter – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries).To be considered, pins must be made DURING the duration of the giveaway.
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 21st, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,456 Responses to Burt’s Bees Gift Sets – Great Stocking Stuffers! #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21- I commented today on your post on: ” Hasbro has some Fun and Creative #Chirstmas #Gifts!-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21-Did daily tweet for this ‘Burt’s Bees Set’ giveaways.-el03ro
    Link:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/282253498438021120
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21-I’m quite my friend, CJ, would be excited to receive a Burt’s Bees set.-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  4. LisaM says:

    Dec 21 My best friend would love it too!

Comments are closed.