Kardashian Kolors Holiday 2012 Collection for #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN



I can’t believe it has been a year since I was first introduced to Kardashian Kolors (and it is moments like these when I know I’m Canadian — I have to fight the overwhelming urge to type Kolours instead of Kolors– how crazy is that?).

This year, there is a set of 6 new shades in their Holiday 2012 collection and I’m going to predict that the combination of witty names and gorgeous shades are going to make them a hit!

So what can you find in the Kardashian Kolors Holiday 2012 collection?

Keeping Up with Santa – “Deep. Rich. Red. Must be Santa”
Kardashing Through the Snow – “Jingle all the way in this multi-hued glitter”
A Gold Winter’s Night – “Baby, it’s warm inside….especially in this blue-flecked gold shimmer”
All is Glam, All is Bright – “This rosy silver sparkle goes with everything”
Here We Kome A-Karoling – “This deep, grape purple will make your heart sing”
Deck the Dolls – “Accessorize teal you drop”

My personal favourite? It’s hard to choose as I love nail bling, but my favourite in the collection (by a hair!) is Deck the Dolls and it looks even better when you layer it with a topcoat of Kardashing Through the Snow!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win the entire Kardashian Kolors Holiday 2012 collection! ($65 value)

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me which one (or two or three!) of the Kardashian Kolors Holiday 2012 collection appeals to you the most!! (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Nicole by OPI’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • ”like” OPI’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Nicole by OPI on Pinterest – include your Pinterest name (1 entry)
  • follow OPI on Pinterest – include your Pinterest name (1 entry)
  • Follow Nicole by OPI on Twitter – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • Follow OPI on Twitter – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries).To be considered, pins must be made DURING the duration of the giveaway.
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 21st, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Beauty, Giveaway, Review and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

968 Responses to Kardashian Kolors Holiday 2012 Collection for #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN

  1. I already like you on facebook (Rebecca Roberts)

  2. I follow you on Pinterest (rebthecatsitter)

  3. Fan R. says:

  4. Fan R. says:

    I like pin Gotta love this SHOCKING turquoise! Nicole by OPI – My Lifesaver
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com
    Dec 20

  5. Brenda Penton says:

  6. Brenda Penton says:

    The name of another colour that catches my eye on the Nicole by OPI’s “Awesome Swatches” Pinterest Board is The Next CEO

  7. Soozle says:

  8. Soozle says:

    I like the My Lifesaver color Dec 21

  9. Anne Taylor says:

  10. Anne Taylor says:

    Checked out the Pinterest Board and really love the Nicole by OPI Kardashian Kolor Collection for Holiday 2012 via Beauty Junkies Unite

    ty

    dec 21

  11. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21- I commented today on your post on: ” Hasbro has some Fun and Creative #Chirstmas #Gifts!-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  12. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21-Did daily tweet fo rthis ‘Kardashian Kolor HOliday’ giveaway.-el03ro
    LInk:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/282254651418628097
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  13. Fan R. says:

  14. Fan R. says:

    I like pin Gotta love this SHOCKING turquoise! Nicole by OPI – My Lifesaver
    teddyoutready2(at)gmail(dot)com
    Dec 21

  15. LisaM says:

    Dec 21 = purple yourself together is pretty cool too

Comments are closed.