Scentsy Brings Beauty in Holiday Scents and Warmers #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN


As you all know, I have this “thing” about food. I’ve struggled with it, I’ve worked at getting better cooking it and I love trying new types! For me, the most annoying thing about food is that the sweet foods that I love generally have a lot of calories (I know….I’m stating the obvious!).

But now, thanks to Scentsy, I can appreciate the aroma of my favourite foods while never using a calorie!

As part of their Holiday Collection, Scentsy has introduced Scentsy Corner Cafe collection of fragrance bars.

I’ve tried the following scents and I have to say, I’m a fan!

Apple PressThe smell of crisp fall days: crunchy apples, juicy pears, and just a hint of the last full roses of the summer.

French ToastA perfect, light slice of bread dunked in golden egg batter, dusted with powdered sugar, and finished with a swirl of sweet maple syrup.
Lemon Coconut ChiffonMelt-in-your mouth lemon custard layered with butter cake and sprinkled with toasted coconut.

I was also able to check out Frosted Ginger Cookie (Chewy brown sugar cookie spiked with warming ginger and fragrant vanilla.) from the Fall & Winter Collection.

My favourites are the French Toast and Frosted Ginger Cookie fragrances. It is actually quite funny that I enjoyed Frosted Ginger Cookie as much as I do because I actually don’t like the taste of ginger cookies! The smell, however, is absolutely divine!

And, as I work on decorating for the holiday season, I’m able to accent the other pieces in my home with the Flint Premium Full Size Warmer — it is a beautiful addition and I appreciate the fact that you can get so many different varieties and styles of warmers to match any decor!

Scentsy’s Jane Warmer

Giveaway: One reader from Canada (excluding Quebec) will win a Scentsy prize pack that includes a Premium Full Sized Jane warmer (pictured above) as well as 4 Scent Bars mentioned above ($70 value)

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me which product in the Holiday Collection that you like the most. (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):@Scentsy Corner Cafe line makes your house smell great! #Win a warmer&scent bar prize pack! @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-2wQ CANADA ends 12/21
  • Other than the ones mentioned here, tell me which Scentsy Scent Bar appeals to you the most (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Scentsy Canada’s Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Scentsy on Twitter (or tell me that you already do) – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries).To be considered, pins must be made DURING the duration of the giveaway.
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 21st, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Giveaway, Home and Appliances, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

1,135 Responses to Scentsy Brings Beauty in Holiday Scents and Warmers #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN

  1. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21- I commented today on your post on: ” Hasbro has some Fun and Creative #Chirstmas #Gifts!-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  2. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21-Did daily tweet for this ‘Scentsy Brings Beauty’ giveaway.-el03ro
    Link: https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/282256132771291137
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 21- The fragrance Scent Bar I would choose from Scentsy today is theri ‘Camu, Camu .’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  4. LisaM says:

    Dec 21 – skinny dippin is another awesome sounding scent

Comments are closed.