Chicken Soup for the Soul shares the gift of Christmas! Gifts

Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Gift of Christmas sheds a whole new light on the holidays through a special collection of joyful holiday stories.

Share the magic and joy of Christmas. You’ll love these heartwarming, inspirational, and fun stories of Christmas miracles, family reunions, charity, the wonder of children, the joy of giving, and family and religious traditions. Most of these stories originally appeared in a limited edition book called Chicken Soup for the Soul: Tales of Christmas that was sold exclusively by Barnes & Noble in 2010.

Giveaway: Three (3) readers from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will each win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Gift of Christmas.

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me why you’d like to win a copy of Chicken Soup for the Soul: The Gift of Christmas. (1 entry).(1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):):#Win 1 of 3 copies Chicken Soup for the Soul’s The Gift of Christmas! CAN/US http://wp.me/p10r9i-2zZ 12/14 @ReviewCorner
  • Visit the Chicken Soup for the Soul website and tell me the name of another title you’d like to read! (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • follow Chicken Soup for the Soul on Twitter
  • ”like” Chicken Soup for the Soul’s Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, December 14th, 2012 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Books, Giveaway and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

143 Responses to Chicken Soup for the Soul shares the gift of Christmas! Gifts

  1. Lindsay says:

    I follow you on Pinterest (lindsaycyr88 is my username)

  2. Lindsay says:

    I commented on another post! (DUB Blazerz Make Playtime Fun! #Christmas #Gifts)

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 12-Today I comment on your post on :”Incredibly Moving with True Holiday Spirit.”-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  4. Elva Roberts says:

    December 12-Did daily tweet for this ‘Gifts of Christmas’ giveaway.-el03ro
    LInk:https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/278946159794454528
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  5. Elva Roberts says:

    December 12-The book I would choose today from the Chicken Soup series is their ‘Tough Times for Teens.’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  6. Lindsay says:

    Another title I would like to read is: Chicken Soup for the Soul: Find Your Happiness

  7. Elva Roberts says:

    December 13-Today I commented on your post:” Kinder’s Holiday Spirit Shows in their ‘A Joy to Share’ programs! #Kinder Mom.”-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  8. Elva Roberts says:

    December 13-Did daily tweet for this ‘Gifts of Christmas’giveaway.-el03ro
    Link: https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/279303992734011392
    e..m.roberts@hotmail.com

  9. Elva Roberts says:

    December 13-Another book I would choose from the Chicken Soup Series is their ‘Hooked on Hockey.’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  10. Amy C says:

  11. Shirley says:

    Dec 13 – Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think Positive for Great Health

  12. Shirley says:

  13. Shirley says:

    Dec 14 – Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think Positive for Great Health

  14. Shirley says:

  15. Elva Roberts says:

    December 14-Did daily tweet for this ‘Gift of Christmas’ giveaway.-el03ro
    Link: https://twitter.com/el03ro/status/279774471169118208
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

  16. Elva Roberts says:

    December 14- The book I would choose today from the Chicken Soup series is their ‘Say goodbye to Back Pain.’-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Comments are closed.