naturesimagesbydesign’s Artful Photography #Christmas #Gifts

When you enter my house, my parent’s home and the home of my brother’s family, you will notice that we all have one thing in common. In each home, the artwork around the house is nature-inspired and we all have a keen eye for photographic art.

Anita Miller, the owner of naturesimagesbydesign.com, has recognized the interest in photographic art that people like us have and she has been able to share her own passion in this medium. A photographer who obviously has a keen eye for natural beauty, Miller opened naturesimagesbydesign.com in 2011 and her photographs have been exhibited as well as being published in various magazines.

After looking at her website, I was interested in seeing how this art would translate in person. I have to say that they far exceeded my expectations!

I received 2 sets of 5×7 prints — Seagulls of Cambridge and Paris in the Fall. The prints were a mix of colour photographs and black and white photos.

With each set of photos, I was impressed by the quality of the prints and the photos themselves – these are examples of gorgeous photographic art!

My favourite image is the photo of an elderly gentleman in the Luxembourg Garden in Paris. This gentleman looks so much like my late grandfather that it took my breath away! I absolutely love it and can’t wait to mount these prints and put them up!

If you are looking for photographic art for someone in your life, naturesimagesbydesign.com is an excellent choice!

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Photography, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to naturesimagesbydesign’s Artful Photography #Christmas #Gifts

  1. Soozle says:

    Wow! Very beautiful prints! I really like that you can also have them made into Iphone cases – very unique!

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    What a thoughtful and beautiful gift this would be for someone! I love it!

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 1-Thank you for informing us about ‘Nature’s Image by Design;’ When you are deeply interested in some form of art, it is very interesting and exciting to fins a new source for it. You say the gentleman reminds you of your Grandfather. You will have a setting you love and a face you love. No wonder you are anxious to mount them. el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

