Cariloha Rocks Bamboo Sheets! #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN


A couple of monthes ago I was telling you how much I adore the bamboo clothing that I’d found from Cariloha! I swear, I could rave about how soft and comfortable bamboo clothing is and the great quality of Cariloha’s products!


I have trouble sleeping — I can never get comfortable, my sheets make me too hot or they don’t keep me warm and I’m constantly flipping my pillow in search of the elusive “cool side” (I know some of you do the the same thing!). I’d heard really positive things about bamboo sheets so I was pretty excited to give Cariloha sheets a try!

When Cariloha’s Queen-Sized Bamboo Sheet Set arrived, I spent the first few minutes just stroking the sheets (I know…that sounds so weird…but they are SO SOFT!). It makes total sense as, when talking about their sheets, Cariloha says Our natural bamboo fibers are woven into silky-soft fabric that’s twice as soft as cotton, giving customers the most comfortable bedding on the planet.

Normally I’d laugh at that type of claim but it is true — it is by far the softest sheet set I’ve ever felt! They are made out of 100% Viscose from Bamboo and they are hypo-allergenic too!

And the best thing? They are incredibly cozy-warm without being stifling. They remain cool to the touch too so I don’t have to flip over my pillow in search of the cool side anymore!

I’ve also heard that bamboo sheets are unique because they are warm in the winter but also cool when it gets hot outside so I think these are going to be great year-round sheets!

I’ve been sleeping like a baby thanks to Cariloha’s bamboo sheets!

Giveaway: One reader from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will win a Cariloha sheet set (including 1 fitted sheet, 1 flat sheet, and 2 pillowcases or 1 pillowcase in twin sheet set) in winner’s choice of size and colour (up to $199 value)

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, check out Cariloha’s sheet sets and tell me what colour you’d choose if you won!. (1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):Luxurious! #Win a set of bamboo sheets in your choice of size and colour (value up to $199!) from @Cariloha @ReviewCorner http://wp.me/p10r9i-2yo ends 01/04
  • Check out the other items available on Cariloha’s site and give me the name of something else that catches your eye (other than the bedding of course!) (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • ”like” Cariloha’s Facebook fan page(or tell me that you already do – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow Cariloha on – include your Twitter handle (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries).To be considered, pins must be made DURING the duration of the giveaway.
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, January 4th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in Review. Bookmark the permalink.

1,469 Responses to Cariloha Rocks Bamboo Sheets! #Christmas #Gifts WINWINWIN

  1. trixx says:

    I subscribe via email. trixpixel[at]gmail.com

  2. Kim G. says:

    I would choose sage.

  3. Kim G. says:

    I also like the bath towels in chocolate

  4. Kim G. says:

    I’m a fan of Cariloha’s facebook page (Kim Greig)

  5. Kim G. says:

    Already a fan of My LIttle Review Corner on facebook (Kim Greig)

  6. Lisa L says:

    I’d love to have sage!

  7. Lisa L says:

    I’m an email subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  8. Lisa L says:

    I’m a feed subscriber. tylerpants(at)gmail.com

  9. Lisa L says:

    I’m a fan on Facebook (Lisa Li).

  10. I would like the Womens Kyle Wrap in Eggplant! Jan 4

  11. Csilla says:

    I like the sage color.

  12. Csilla says:

    I like the Kyle Wrap in Taupe.

  13. Pingback: Cariloha Bamboo Sheets Rock! - Cariloha Bamboo Clothing, Accessories, Bed & Bath Goods - Blog

  14. Pingback: Cariloha Bamboo Sheets Rock! | Cariloha Bamboo Newsroom

  15. Pingback: Cariloha: Bamboo Sportswear for Fitness Training (G!veaway – Canada/US) | My Little Review Corner

Comments are closed.