Schick Hydro 5 Gift Sets for Men



Sometimes I know that I’ve hit a winning gift that I could give to any man in my life and they would be happy! (These are the moments that I seriously consider buying multiple gifts that are the same to make life easier — but I can’t do things that easily!).

My dad, my brother and my husband have all tried Schick Hydro 5 razors and I know that they’ve all really liked them!

So what makes the Schick Hydro 5 Holiday Pack special (other than the fact that it has a Schick Hydro 5 razor in it of course!)?

The set contains a Schick Hydro 5 (with a unique Hydrating Gel Reservoir and five ultra glide blades and skin guards that provide a close shave. Along with the Hydro 5, you also receive a four-pack of Hydro 5 refills, Hydro Sensitive Shave Gel and an Energizer flashlight with batteries .

Available nationwide, and with a suggested retail price of $14.99, it is a great gift idea for any man in your life who appreciates a close shave!

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Beauty, Review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Schick Hydro 5 Gift Sets for Men

  1. Janet W. says:

    I love that this has 5 blades. My husband would love to try this, I’m sure!

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    My husband loves the Hydro razor and would really love one of these sets! Thanks!

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 5-My goodness, $14.95 seems like quite a bargain for such a Schick gift pack. I know Razors and Blade prices are rising all the time as I buy them for my husband. I think this is a wonderful bargain. Thank you for telling us about it.-el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

