Owl Kids – Gift Ideas for Kids of All Ages



Recently, I was telling you why I like Chirp magazine as an educational and fun magazine for Little One. Well, Miss Eight won’t have to worry about not getting mail as I’ve decided that she will be getting subscriptions to both Chickadee magazine and Owl Magazine. It makes perfect sense, as she will be Miss Nine soon and I know that she loves reading so she’s not going to complain about getting two magazines instead of one!

Because I know she’s a fan of Chickadee and Owl magazines (she likes them so much that she was reading Chirp! to her sister the other day!), I thought she’d appreciate a Retro Owl T-Shirts . I think these shirts are incredibly soft and really fun! They come in both children and adult sizes so you can get your retro groove on too!

You can subscribe to Chirp!, Chickadee and Owl magazine online and you can even
print out gift cards to share the news of your gift!

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Books, clothing, Media, Review and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Owl Kids – Gift Ideas for Kids of All Ages

  1. Janet W. says:

    That is such a cute t-shirt! My grandson would love to have an owl shirt, too!

  2. Anne Taylor says:

    That shirt is adorable and looks super comfy too!

  3. Elva Roberts says:

    December 7-I can just imagine the excitement every month when a child receives a copy of her/his OWN nagazine. I know as a child, I would have been in Seventh Heaven to have a magazine coming in the mail to ME every month. Thank you for giving us the link to subscribe iif we wish to do so.–el03ro
    e.m.roberts@hotmail.com

Leave a Reply

