Chicken Soup for the Soul – Trio of Books

With the holiday season comes a lot of gift ideas that you can put in a stocking or keep for yourself to enjoy on the cold winter evenings when you just want some time for yourself! Chicken Soup for the Soul has a trio of books that will appeal to animal lovers and those who love themselves!

Chicken Soup for the Soul: I Can’t Believe My Dog Did That! — 101 Stories about the Crazy Antics of Our Canine Friends

We all rejoice in the simple absurdities, funny habits, and crazy antics of our dogs. They make us smile every day, but sometimes they really outdo themselves. You will love reading all the heartwarming, inspirational, and hysterical stories in this book. We know after reading the stories you’ll say, “I can’t believe a dog did that!”

Chicken Soup for the Soul: I Can’t Believe My Cat Did That! — 101 Stories about the Crazy Antics of Our Feline Friends

We all rejoice in the simple absurdities, funny habits, and crazy antics of our cats. They make us smile every day, but sometimes they really outdo themselves. You will love reading all the heartwarming, inspirational, and hysterical stories in this book. We know after reading the stories you’ll say, “I can’t believe a cat did that!”

Chicken Soup for the Soul: Think Positive for Great Health — Use Your Mind to Promote Your Own Healing and Wellness

Inspiring Chicken Soup for the Soul stories and accessible leading-edge medical information from Dr. Jeff Brown of Harvard Medical School. Dr. Brown unlocks the mysteries of the mind/body connection and shows you how you can feel better and really be better by using your mind and thinking positively. The great stories will show you how other people have used positive thinking to affect their physical and mental well-being.

Giveaway: Three (3) readers from Canada or the US (excluding Quebec) will each win this trio of Chicken Soup for the Soul books (I Can’t Believe My Dog Did That, I Can’t Believe My Cat Did That and Think Positive for Great Health) .

Remember, you must complete the mandatory entry in order for your extra entries to count (entries without the mandatory first entry will be discarded)!

Each entry should also appear in a different comment (do not put them together into one comment).

Mandatory entry:
To enter the giveaway, tell me which ones of these Chicken Soup for the Soul books you’d like to win the most (though you will get all three!). (1 entry).(1 entry).

Daily Entries:

  • Follow me Twitter AND tweet the following (please include the link to your tweet):): 3 winners will each #win a trip of Chicken Soup for the Soul books! CAN/US http://wp.me/p10r9i-2A5 01/11 @ReviewCorner
  • Visit the Chicken Soup for the Soul website and tell me the name of another title you’d like to read! (1 entry)

Additional Entries

  • follow Chicken Soup for the Soul on Twitter
  • ”like” Chicken Soup for the Soul’s Facebook fan page – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner’s RSS feeds (or tell me you already receive them)– include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • subscribe to My Little Review Corner via email (or tell me you already receive them) – include the email address you used (1 entry)
  • ”like” my Facebook fan page (or tell me that you already do) – include your Facebook name (1 entry)
  • follow me on Pinterest (1 entry)
  • pin any of my recipes or weight-loss posts on Pinterest and share the link (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)
  • add this giveaway to any contest site or linky – share the link with me (1 entry per addition – unlimited entries
  • follow me on StumbleUpon -include your user name (1 entry)
  • Comment on any of my non-giveaway posts – let me know which post you have commented on (1 entry per post – unlimited entries)

*Contest closes at 11:59 PM pm EST on Friday, January 11th, 2013 . Open to residents of Canada and the US (excluding Quebec), 18+ years of age. Please note other Terms & Conditions.*

This entry was posted in 2012 Holiday Gift Guide, Books, Giveaway and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

304 Responses to Chicken Soup for the Soul – Trio of Books

  1. Tanis S says:

    Daily Tweet

  2. Angie B says:

    Daily entry: I would like the Hooked on Hockey book so I could give it to my dad.

Comments are closed.